Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • 5 Star(54)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/12/2020

    looking forward to flying my new drone everything was packed well not a scratch on it I'm very pleased with the way it was all packed and packaged I highly recommend this seller this is a good seller thank you thank you very much I finally own a drone with collision avoidance it's the coolest drone I've ever owned.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    hola llego el upair 2 en perfecto estado la caja de cartón donde fue enviado llego sin golpes y en un plazo de 20 días después de haber realizado la compra falta probarlo en el campo de vuelo a ver que tal se comporta. gracias bangood y a todo el equipo de personal y paqueterias para hacer llegar estos productos en tiempo y forma.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    Great service, my drone was delivered earlier than expected and it was in a perfect condition. I am super excited.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    drone chegou bem antes do prazo maravilha obrigado

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2020

    Chegou rápido antes da data estimada. Só não consegui testar por estar chovendo.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/12/2020

    The drone looks very good, but firstly, the plastic on the remote control is of a different color in places. Secondly, the thread of the bolts is knocked down on the three-axial suspension of the cam.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/10/2020

    Buongiorno, oggi hanno consegnato il drone, la confezione ha preso molte botte e probabilmente è stata aperta. Sembra funzionare tutto, a parte il caricatore e la batteria, quando ho collegato il caricatore ha fatto un fischio molto forte e la batteria si è scaldata moltissimo facendo anche del fumo. vorrei sapere se è possibile sostituire batteria e caricatore. Ho fatto anche un video del caricatore ma non saprei come mandarlo, se mi mandate una mail lo allego. vi allego foto. saluti

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2020

    Item received in good condition. Not flied yet.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2019

    Отличный дрон. Летает супер. Покупкой доволен. Продавец отправил посылку через 2 дня после заказа. Посылка шла 20 дней.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/09/2020

    top recomendo !! chegou muito rápido em 28 dias

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$329.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$125.99
    • US$170.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$262.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$590.99