Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(624)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(624)
    • Hvězda 5(591)
    • Hvězda 4(29)
    • Hvězda 3(3)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/04/2022

    Good , take three weeks for arriving from China, i tested it , you can see my video how to use two external power supply : https://youtu.be/-1CsZzXXYng

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2022

    leuk mijn kleine mini uno r3 van chineese makelij is binnen. redelijk snel. zo ik kan aan de slag.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2022

    tutto a posto

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    Looks to be in good order. have not tested it yet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    Funktioniert genau wie das Original. Der Atmel ist hier leider nicht so einfach auszutauschen falls er mal kaputtgehen sollte, aber bei dem Preis kann man entweder den Lötkolben in die Hand nehmen oder einfach einen neuen kaufen. Was mir aufgefallen ist, ist das die USB-Buchse und der DC Stecker ein wenig weiter hervorsteht als beim original. Als ich ein Gehäuse entworfen und gedruckt habe, hat es natürlich nicht gepasst. Wenn man es weiß ist es aber natürlich kein Problem. Sonst alles super!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2018

    This is a Good Arduino processor board, well made, standard size, it can be the base of the product Line. After a few years of working with Atmel I love these things. They are great for those just starting out and also for those like me that have been at it for a while that just need something easier to prototype with. Arduino boards are well built. They have a great web site for learning Control. the board is the brain of the project. great for intelligent control of devices. basic robot, smart home, able to link to home network, great for data gathering apps.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/01/2017

    Well packed. I got full of equipment ordered, satisfied with my purchase. The consignment is delivered within 7 calendar days. The device is fully functioning.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2020

    After downloading the USB driver it worked however one link to the IDE did not work, but the board can be programmed with the official arduino software. I tried i2c and basic blink examples, those were OK.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/03/2021

    Arrived promptly and in proper static shielding bag. Working as advertised and currently using it to make a biometric starter for custom 50cc scooter project. Important to note that you MUST download and install CH341A drivers (official manufacturer download at www.wch-ic.com/downloads/CH341SER_EXE.html ). If you do not install them, you will not be able to communicate with the board using the IDE.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/02/2021

    Ottimo, arrivati in meno di un mese e perfettamente funzionanti dopo aver scaricato i driver CH340

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$4.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$73.60
    • US$59.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$129.99
    • US$9.99