Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(115)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(115)
    • 5 Star(112)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/12/2020

    Pro: the Shipment was fast, the product like in description. The product is OK, small (fit on my small desk) i like it, Im very happy Contra: the product came packed poorly just in the product card box, whitout any shipment packaging. But all over the product was delivered in good condition. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    the funktion generator itselt is perfect for my needs. but the packaging could be much better. there was not even a tape around it, so it could fall out during delivering.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    Muy buen producto, funcionando correctamente. Solo me llego con un corte en la perilla, pero eso sucedió cuando lo revisaron en la aduana me supongo. Sim embargo se podría mejorar un poco el empaque

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Muy buen producto, excelente calidad. Muy preciso y estable a altas frecuencias. Señal limpia y sin ruido. No se producen atenuaciones después de largos periodos de uso. El tamaño es perfecto, fácil de manipular, menú muy intuitivo. Incluye todos los accesorios descritos como cables, fuente de energía, etc. Todo tal como se menciona en la descripción. El producto llego antes de tiempo y el sistema de seguimiento es muy bueno. Como técnico estoy feliz y seguiré comprando en vuestro sitio. Los felicito excelente producto y servicio.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2020

    I am very satisfied. Nice small very usefull tool. Work very accurate.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    Продавец быстро обработал заказ, и отправил посылку. всё дошло в целости и сохранности. прибор понравился, рекомендую к покупке. Спасибо!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Superb little unit. Unusually, for a low cost sig gen, it has a logical and usable interface without having to plug it into a computer, which can be a faf! Sits nicely atom my scope too.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2021

    It is very small, but very smart device. Thank you very much Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    Not like Uni-t DMM. Plastic it feels bad quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2021

    I purchased and payed UTG962E but got UTG932E. Signal generator works as expected, but UTG932E is 40USD cheaper, so I have less 40 USD in my pocket.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$153.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$20.99