Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(792)
  • Snímky
  • Video(4)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(792)
    • Hvězda 5(751)
    • Hvězda 4(29)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(4)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 16/12/2021

    The device arrived quickly! Which is very good. The kit is all there, everything is in order, I will check it again. The current measures both in AC and DC.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    ölçü aletini dc akım ölçümü için aldım. kullandım düzgün çalışıyor fiyatına göre güzel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    Livrée en 29 jours, cette pince ampèremétrique correspond tout à fait à ce que j'attendais. Elle est juste et d'utilisation simple. Sa petite taille la rend légère et peu encombrante.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    I am very very happy and grateful, tanks a lot to Banggood this product helps to my work i need take metering a low escales and this product is right to this.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2021

    Well packaging & delivered on time. Will check soon.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    Chegou em perfeitas condições e já está na minha maleta de trabalho.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    took 12 days to reach Kerala, India..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/07/2021

    Great for measuring low currents with high precision thanks to the 0-2 A current range.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Clamp has a proper spring mechanism (neither loose nor tight) and measures AC and DC current, unlike other clamp meters. Jaw opening is 17 mm so bear this in mind if you want to use it on huge cables. A nice rotary switch makes easy to shift between measure modes, meter has also three membrane-type buttons. Has auto range for voltage (200mV to 600V) and three selectable ranges for current (2A,20A,100A) measurement. Additionaly it can accurately measure small AC/DC currents and voltage (mA and mV) with resolution of 0.001. NCV works flawlessly as well. Before making the 25-minute review testing video I had tons of testings for this UNI-T product which is probably the best selling UNI-T clamp meter. I tested UNI-T UT210E (video) in measuring electronic components, batteries, devices and DC AC cables/power strips, and I can say that the UNI-T multimeter's accuracy is extremely good.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2016

    This is a very good measure, and this at an affordable price. It is the cheapest clamp able to take a measure to measure the current. It has a very small size and is very well made. The absence of instruction in the English language is not a problem, it can be downloaded from the internet. You can recommend it to anyone beginner.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$52.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$5.99