Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(32)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(32)
    • Hvězda 5(27)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/04/2022

    Malgré grosse batterie, se décharge trop vite. autrement assez bon qualité prix

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2022

    It's a good phone for the money. however, the 6150 mAh battery doesn't last all day. I am pretty disappointed with that. My old phone has a 4100 mAh battery and it lasted all day no problem. I guess you get what you pay for!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/01/2022

    just arrived, about 25 days, seems good phone, acceptable speed, will see how it will go.....its full of google aps that anoying, does not have any system tweak/cleaner like xiaomi devices..... i 'll be back with review

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    Телефонът пристигна във България за 19 дни,за цената е добър,работи отлично.Благодаря ти Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/12/2021

    Τι να πει κανείς για το banggood!!!! Άλλη μία παραγγελία με φοβερή και γρήγορη εξυπηρέτηση !!!! Το προϊόν φαίνεται ποιοτικό για την τιμή του.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2022

    este teléfono es muy bueno, la verdad que está tienda es la mejor para comprar teléfonos de este tipo, el envío fue rápido y el empacado muy bueno

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2022

    Όπως και την προηγούμενη φορά που είχα παραγγείλει,όλα ξταν τέλεια.Σε 3 εβδομάδες ήρθε και πάλι στην ώρα του.Συγχαρητήρια!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/05/2022

    chegou depois de 48 dias, porém, não foi cupa da loja em si, mas sim dos CORREIOS do meu País

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/04/2022

    πολύ καλά

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2022

    Very good. It took some time because it wasn't available the moment I ordered it, but it came and works fine.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$499.00
    • US$294.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$187.99
    • US$154.99
    • US$249.00
    • US$179.00
    • US$109.99
    • US$119.99