Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(43)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(43)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/08/2021

    ... παρά την χαμηλή τιμή... είναι ένα πολύ καλό τηλέφωνο... δίχως περιττές εφαρμογές... καλή οθόνη για την τιμή... ικανοποιητική κάμερα... και άριστη μπαταρία 🔋!!!!... ...όλα σύμφωνα με την περιγραφή!!!!! ..σχετικά γρήγορη αποστολή..30 ημέρες....

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    gostei muito

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2021

    llegó bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2022

    Hi can help me hello my phone is broken my display on the phone i want to ask if i have a guarantee

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    recibido, gracias por la entrega...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2021

    Wife works from home in support capacity and with frequent charging capacity of battery decreases, her old work phone lasted only 3.5hrs so she was basically working with powerbank attached. Umidigi phones are good phones to begin with, I myself have S5 Pro, this Power5 lasts her now over 1.5 shifts, i.e. 12hrs of continuous use with screen constantly on. It would last longer but her work app shuts down when battery is less than 20%. Recommended, the brand and the model.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    excelente producto llegó 10/10 funcionamiento correcto sin errores en sistema. todo perfecto corre muy rápido, el envío y seguimiento fue súper facil

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Es la segunda ves que hago un pedido. La primera ves nunca llego, pero me hicieron rembolso completo. Y esta segunda ves me llego mucho antes de lo previsto. El producto funciona al 100%. Gracias!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    love It very nice phone backed well and come before due date I give u 10 out 10 and will always stick with your company when looking on line thank you very much your the beat on line shopping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/02/2022

    Super Preis Leistungsverhältnis und sehr hochwertige Verarbeitung. Lieferzeit ist mit 3 Monaten nicht akzeptabel.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$89.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$249.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$184.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$224.99
    • US$299.99