Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(62)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(62)
    • 5 Star(58)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/09/2021

    Mais uma vez, muito bem embalado, dentro das 3 semanas(para Portugal) que também recebi o outro. Novamente, um bom smartphone, bem rápido e com uma brutal qualidade de de ecrã, boa câmara... Para mim o melhor telemóvel que se pode ter dentro desta faixa de preço, e até mais caro ainda. Já comprei 2, e se mais alguém quiser vou mandar vir outro. Recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/09/2021

    chegou bem enbalodo sem nem um defeito na embalagem ou no produto ,,hô aparelho muito bonito como eu esperava atingiu minhas espequitativas,,surper recomendo ,,,banggood..👍já é meu terceiro aparelho da umidigi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    SO FAR SO GOOD I WILL WAIT FOR USING THIS UNIQUE PRICE GREAT PHONE

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    excelente muy bonito el equipo la calidad es increíble y el tiempo de envió fue súper rápido gracias voy a probarlo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    ottimo arrivato in perfetto tenpo

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/08/2021

    Excelente Producto, tal como lo esperé...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/06/2021

    Well received package as expected.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/10/2021

    Nice fast phone. I am very pleased with it. There was an issue with the wifi disconnecting but I fixed it. Here is how: Turns out it was the MAC address that was the issue. You have to turn off randomize MAC address. Follow the instructions below to do what I did: Go to settings Tap Network and Internet Tap WiFi Tap the gear icon Tap Advanced Tap Privacy Select Use device MAC

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/08/2021

    コストパフォーマンス考慮すると全体的に満足。 WiFiが途切れがち、macアドレスを本体固定で少し改善。素の状態ではバッテリーの持ちが悪そうです。 購入から約7日で到着。梱包は発泡シートに包んで樹脂の袋の簡素でしたが箱の傷み無く無問題。 発送から到着迄の5日間追跡が全く出来なかったのが改善希望です。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/08/2021

    This phone is amazing! It functions fast, looks amazing, and has every feature I need. On top of that, this phone was cheaper with more storage and ram than the other models with less of both, was able to arrive multiple weeks earlier than expected, and came with no damage. The only issues I was are that the delivery driver didn't bother to get a signature/ring the doorbell, and that they gave me a converter instead of a normal usb wall charger. Besides those little things it was perfect.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$155.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$169.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$289.99
    • US$299.99
    • US$20.99