Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(45)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(45)
    • Hvězda 5(40)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/01/2022

    Phone is very good. It's quick and smoth. No issues with the package. It needs to be tested further more. But as it came with the package and all was very good.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2022

    Very good quality for price! Good camera, big screen, looks and feels like a durable smartphone, It also has 5ghz wifi so i can use it with my drone.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2022

    Llego super rapido, bien protegido todo funcional buen precio y calidad, lo volveria a comprar paramis amistades y parientes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    出荷までは時間が掛かったが、到着が予定よりも早くビックリした! ハードケースと保護フィルムが付いていたのは嬉しかった

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VIP2
    IT
    11/01/2022

    molto bello, confezione curata, arrivato prima del previsto, sono molto contento, devo regalarlo a mio nipote😃👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2022

    lo recibí conforme , muy bueno bien empacado buen celular

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2022

    juste parfait répond à ses attentes prix qualité le best je recommande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    Plusieurs téléphones de cette marque chez nous et jamais déçus ,celui ci est pour mon fils et convient parfaitement

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    ok todo muy bien gracias aunque a tardado un poco

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    pleased with product happy with price and I will be shopping again?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$179.00
    • US$164.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$269.99
    • US$154.00
    • US$319.00
    • US$189.00
    • US$516.00
    • US$289.99
    • US$469.00