Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(34)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(34)
    • Hvězda 5(32)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 05/01/2022

    Delivered today Cover Is Cool and pleasant to the touch Tablet has High performance for this price range It's a good choice if you are looking for a economic tablet for streaming and navigation

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2022

    Really i am very happy. Excellent delivery from China to Uk only 4 days. i cant believe how quick its came.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/04/2022

    Very well packaged and its good quality so far so good. Delivery was long but the packaging was very very good and product seems good. Its pretty light and comes with case etc.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    Produto muito bom. Chegou antes do prazo, bem embalado e de acordo com a configuração.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/02/2022

    después de dos días usándola, muy buen producto, corre perfectamente todas las aplicaciones y la pantalla está increíble, buena relación calidad-precio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    I got my order in good shape 😁😁thumbs up for Banggood it's the best shopping app so far I know

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • VivVIP3
    FR
    09/12/2021

    Good stuff ! Really enjoy with this purchase. I recommend the product !

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    الجهاز رائع ووصل الجهاز خلال 13 يوم

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    Sono contenta e mi piace tantissimo ❤️👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    Great tablet! Mine came with the cover already installed Playstore was also already installed it even shipped with a US power adapter...The screen gets plenty bright and it sounds great! For the price l highly recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$194.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$209.99
    • US$184.99
    • US$259.99
    • US$174.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$9.99