Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(281)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(281)
    • Hvězda 5(247)
    • Hvězda 4(19)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(3)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/11/2021

    great for the money I have tried games like asphalt 9 and other fast paced games I have also included a few photos taken from this phone using it right now to do the review if you are unsure about buying one of these don't be it will do everything your premium brands can do and more for £130 it also arrived in 14 days thanks banggood your definitely worth it

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/02/2022

    First impression very good. Receipt time 20 days from China to Greece. Quite an impressive package. Very good quality for its value. Πρώτη εντύπωση πολύ καλή. Χρόνος παραλαβής 20 ημέρες απο Κίνα στην Ελλάδα. Αρκετά εντυπωσιακή συσκευασία. Πολύ καλή ποιότητα για την αξία του .

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    ----------VALUE FOR MONEY---------- PROS: DOES THE JOB GUYS PLEASANT SCREEN AND BRIGHT LOUD SPEAKER NICE DESIGN LOOKS PREMIUM LOOKS LIKE OLD IPHONE BODY DURABLE BATTERY (5150mAh) FAST CHARGING DURABLE BODY 8GB RAM ( VERY IMPORTANT ) GOOD CAMERA ( selfie, etc ) DOES THE JOB AND STREAMING IS GOOD 2 + 1 Card Slots CONS: SLOW SOFTWARE CAMERA IT MIGHT NEVER BE FURTHER UPDATE FROM ANDROID 11 AS IT: THE SOFTWARE UPDATE IS VERY IMPORTANT TO LASTING IN TIME, WE WILL SEE IF THE COMPANY DOES THIS. CONCLUSION: VALUE FOR MONEY DEVICE, DOES THE JOB, IT'S HONEST DEVICE.

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    A telefonház minőségi anyagból készült. Szép, elegáns megjelenés. A kézben jól elfér. A telefon gyenge pontja a processzor. Néha akadozik a betöltéskor. Remélem ez gyenge hálózati wi-fi probléma nálam. A kijelző fényereje jó. A hangszóró hangja nem a legjobb. A hangerő maximum kevés. A kamera igyekszik, de a telefon árának megfelelő átlagos képeket készít. A telefon átlagos napi használatra megfelelő ebben az árban. Csodát ne várj.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    The phone seems to be working great, disappointed there is no NFC but cant have everything I guess. There are a lot of sensors that I have not much idea as to what they do, bit of research needed, but I do like the thermometer software [2 pictures added], which comes ready installed on the programable button. The programmable button can hold three actions which is kool. Thanks seller

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2021

    El producto llegó bien embalado y en el tiempo indicado, con todos los accesorios, incluidos los AirBuds de regalo. El celular está bonito, tal y cual como la descripción. Hasta ahora funciona bien, espero que siga así.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    PRODOTTO ARRIVATO IN DUE SETTIMANE, RESTA DA TESTARLO E PROVARLO, MA DI PRIMO AVVISO, MI SEMBRA UN OTTIMO SMARTPHONE, SCHERMO MOLTO GRANDE,MOLTO VELOCE E INTUITIVO,ED E ADATTO A CHI HA LE MANI GRANDI,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2022

    Pesanan sampai di Indonesia dengan selamat tanpa kurang satu apapun. Walau lama di pengiriman namun produk sangatlah memuaskan sesuai ekspektasi. good quality product. btw...thanks banggood. 👍❤️

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2021

    phone for the price great, sufficient for everyday use, photo nice, fluency good. I definitely recommend.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2022

    Semplicemente fantastico! Uno smartphone definitivo "di fascia bassa economico"... definizione assolutamente ingiusta e ingenerosa! Io ho acquistato la versione 8gb 128gb ed è veloce e reattivo. Ottimo touch e schermo luminoso e di grande qualità! Ne faccio un uso quotidiano e lavorativo e sta rispettando abbondantemente le mie più rosee aspettative. Non tradisce mai e mi ha reso soddisfattissimo dell'acquisto! E poi a questo prezzo è praticamente impossible trovare un telefono con queste caratteristiche. Anche il comparto fotografico non delude assolutamente! Bellissime foto assicurate! In conclusione è uno smartphone di grande qualità! GRAZIE UMIDIGI!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$122.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$194.99
    • US$149.00
    • US$184.00
    • US$219.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$489.00
    • US$174.99
    • US$109.00
    • US$119.99
    • US$16.29
    • US$299.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$299.00
    • US$289.99
    • US$227.04