Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(99)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(99)
    • Hvězda 5(96)
    • Hvězda 4(3)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/02/2021

    Identical to the SG 1603, minus the paint job. There are several review videos on youtube, so I'll write down a few info that maybe at the time I'm writing are harder to find: - the 4th channel is used to set the gas end point, so the top speed can be reduced to make it safer and easier to drive for little children - the servo has 5 wires, so it's not swappable unless you swap all the electronics - the body of the SG 1604 can be fitted but the rear diffuser and its led must go and also the front shock tower must be swapped to the SG1604 type because the body posts are in a different position. Or you can drill the front body holes in the correct position - the batteries are LiIon, not a very high capacity but have a decent IR (around 50 mOhm) - a couple of spare links are included (I didn't measure them so I don't know where they can be used) The overall feel is of a cheap but cool and good looling car.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    Guys, the car is ABSOLUTELY epic. It looks way better than the pictures and it is really fun to drive either indoors or outdoors. I think its a must have RC car for beginners or experienced players. It has plenty of power to drift, even with normal tyres. I would like it to have oil filled absorbers......but we are talking for a 60 euro rc car. It is a real value for money. Bangood was again exceptional in terms of packaging and quick delivery.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    great little car, mine came very quickly. it did unfortunately have some scuffs in the plastic film pritecting the shell and underneath were some scratches on the actual roof of the body and a mark on the rear wing, contacted banggood and was replied to in under 24hours, service since then has been great with daily contact when needed, an initial discount refund was offered, i requested if possible a new shell instead, and after contact back from the supplier was agreed a new body will be sent. great news and great service. onto the car, ive ran it through 4 or 5 battery cycles already since it arrived, and has been great, tried the rubber tires to begin for a few minutes but has solely been ran on the drift wheels since, battery time is decent if fully charged. my first drifter and getting the hang of it so have a 2s lipo coming to try it on next :D all in all very happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Honestly best thing I have brought ever. I just charged it and took it out and wow its fast don't take to much getting used to but its a fun to handle. It looks so aggressive with the red halo lights amazing functions on the transmitter manual in the box will get binned by most however really good explanations how to set the car up and get ur self running also a parts list in the back for any spares you might need in the future. what a product for the money big thumbs up from me.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    this car is loads of fun. everything worked great out of the box. the brushless upgrade kit is also nice. one word of caution: heat can cause the body to warp but I think any body is like that.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    it's a fun car. comes with gyro included and 2 sets of tyres. the soft rubbers do the job and the hard wheels drift at will. the remote control is nice and complete and good feel on the hand I had to re-solder the front lights after a while but ok for me I ended up painting my car too

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    Wow! This is the best bang for the buck r/c 4wd fully proportional rally/drift 1/16th scale truck I ever bought! I got it in 7 days after I placed my order. There was just a little damage to the box, but the truck, transmitter and other contents were in excellent shape. The truck looks awesome and the transmitter is the best looking I seen for a ready to run r/c. I'm currently charging the battery pack now for my first run with it. Thanks, Banggood you guys are the best!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Very nice

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/03/2021

    Btilliant wee car, immediately changed to the drift wheels for some fun. Just needs more spare parts to be readily available

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    This has to be one of the best small drifters and street basher out there. Check out my YT channel "Run That Rc" for a run and overview of this awesome rc car.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$98.63
    • US$15.39
    • US$22.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$107.79
    • US$75.99
    • US$52.89
    • US$9.99