Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(67)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(67)
    • Hvězda 5(65)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/06/2021

    Commande arrivée en 8 jours 👍🏻 . Superbes petites voitures ❤️ excellente qualité de fabrication. , très belle finition de la carrosserie. Impressionné par la petite taille. Direction et accélération/freinage digital proportionnel d'une grande. J'avais acheté la jaune en premier et n'ai pas pu résister au pack avec deux Mini. Reste plus qu'à faire un circuit pour s'amuser à plusieurs.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    All working fine after testing, turnings on both cars are mostly equal and good, After a drag race one car seems slightly slow but not that much so no problem, one car makes a screeching motor driving sound and that's the slightly faster one! Dispatch was same day of order and delivery was Super Fast in just less than a week to the UK! Thank you to bangood for arranging the quick delivery, recommended micro RC car for racing/driving together and for collection, this is my second order of this same item and will be buying more for collection! Cool item and Good sellers (bangood), Thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    Checked and tested everything and all good, works as normal and no problem with speed or steering. Will be fun to race together, This package has 1 controller and two cars and 1 extra body to paint. Received in 2 weeks time to the uk.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    kedves Banggood, megkaptam ma is a terméket és tegnap is kaptam egyet egy más rendelesbol. viszont a mai ami ez a rendelés, nem tartalmazta az üres karosszériát. Sajnos nagy baj, szerettem volna a kisfiammal ezt is kifesteni. milyen megoldás lehetséges?

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2021

    These little guys are great. Suseptable to hair though and as I expected a little difficult to work on with larger fingers. All in all though quite pleased. Would deffinately buy them again I have an indoor race track in Northern Alberta. Built a track specifically for these little guys and my customers love them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    We have an second transmitter from our RGT 1/24, same type, work as supposed. Now we are have some races behind, and we found a beautifull puzzle-like variable track tails here in Czech republic ( postavsimesto.cz web page). Cars are superb, easy to drive, short charging and long playtime.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    these are just too much fun!!! trying to get one for all my friends 😉

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2021

    Great as described, tiny rc cars

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2021

    car came earlier than I expected , everything came as described , 2 cars , 1 controller , and one extra shell to DIY, love the cars not as fast as the 2nd generation but have a couple of plans for it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2021

    Great cars although I'm not sure they quite keep up with the single car packages. One car in the two pack for sure is lagging a bit, the other one seems better but I gifted it and haven't done a speed comparison with it. Lots of fun.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$110.99
    • US$15.39
    • US$12.99
    • US$87.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$60.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$140.99
    • US$26.99