Hodnocení zákazníků

5 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(61)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(61)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 02/05/2021

    Auto piccolissima (5 cm di lunghezza!), molto bella, facile e divertente da guidare. Il pacco contiene il trasmettitore, il cavo di ricarica, una clip per il binding, un'automobile completa e due carrozzerie da dipingere. I comandi sono proporzionali, la trasmissione a 2.4Ghz permettere di usare molte auto contemporaneamente, per gare avvincenti. Per questa auto ho creato una pista modulare semplice da costruire e assemblare. Se può interessare, ho pubblicato le istruzioni, basta cercare "FFModTracks".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    28/04/2021

    Ich habe mir jetzt diesen "Turbo Racer " zum 3. Mal bestellt (und mehrmals hier bewertet) - bin total begeistert. Er lässt sich fast unnormal feinfühlig fahren/steuern und das macht einen irren Spaß! Ich kann ihn uneingeschränkt weiterempfehlen! Danke Bangood für solche Produkte. I have now ordered this "Turbo Racer" for the third time (and rated it several times here) - I am totally thrilled. It can be driven / steered almost abnormally sensitively and that is a lot of fun! I can recommend him without reservation! Thank you Bangood for such products.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/03/2021

    surpreendente, é muito pequeno extremamente ágil... muito bem acabado, bateria dura demais, controle rápido.... muito bom. ( menor que um hotwheels, veja as fotos comprando)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/05/2021

    Wow this car is so tiny! It arrived today just 5 days after I placed my order. It came in excellent condition. I'm having a lot of fun playing with it on my 4ft by 2ft folding table with binder clips and rubber bands for guard rails 😁. Thanks, Banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/04/2021

    super satisfied fast shipping fast car fully proportional outstanding product!!!! comes with 2 extra shell for you to personalize.. amazing 👏

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/03/2021

    got my turbo racing car today. wow it’s small! I can’t wait to get it racing around my dining room table. 5cmx2.5cm and only 2cm tall it’s a little thing but really detailed I’m very impressed

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/02/2021

    Niesamowity mały model. Najmniejszy jaki miałem okazję prowadzić. Mega zabawka. Można zabrać do kieszeni i mieć go zawsze ze sobą. Świetna sprawa dla dzieciaków. Polecam

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/05/2021

    Sehr cooles Auto für bissel Spaß:D

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    It arrived after 9 days from order. It is so much tiny!!!! I liked also the box and the presentation very much!!! For now I love just to watch it in the box (I didn't have time yet to open it).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/04/2021

    Доставка быстрая! Всем доволен! 😃👍🏻

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$16.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$52.86
    • US$8.59
    • US$81.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$93.99
    • US$53.99