Hodnocení zákazníků

4.98 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(248)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(248)
    • 5 Star(244)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • TomVIP5
    DE
    03/03/2021

    Vorweg ein riesen Dankeschön an Bangood! Bin hin und weg - ein fantastisches Mikro RC Auto! Videos über dieses Produkt gibt es ja ohne Ende auf YouTube - sagen mehr aus, als meine Worte. Ich habe mal mögliche KAROSSERIE-VARIANTEN versucht auf meinen Fotos zu zeigen. Mit etwas Geschick und Umbau könnten doch echt aus dem H0 Maßstab, Karosserie-en passen! Weil ich dies mal versuchen wollte, habe ich mir ein zweiten Mini Cooper bestellt (nur das Auto). Beim Umbau erlischt natürlich die Garantie - dies bitte bedenken! Alles kam sehr gut eingepackt/verpackt an. Ich bin echt froh, den Turbo Racer bestellt zu haben! First of all, a huge thank you to Bangood! I'm blown away - a fantastic micro RC car! There are endless videos about this product on YouTube - they say more than my words. I tried to show possible BODY VARIANTS on my photos. With a little bit of skill and modification, the H0 scale body could fit! Because I wanted to try this, I ordered a second Mini Cooper (only the car). The guarantee will of course expire with the conversion - please consider this! Everything arrived very well wrapped / packaged. I am really happy to have ordered the Turbo Racer!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2020

    Super fun toy.... Drives much faster than the Vw t1 from Carson, the remote control fits perfect in your hand...and is half the price.... i ordered already a second one so i can race with my son...

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    Commandée le 27 mars, reçue le 2 avril, envoyé depuis la France 👍🏻 .Superbe petite voiture ❤️ excellente qualité de fabrication. Fonctionnalités digital proportionnel d'une grande, très belle finition de la carrosserie. Impressionné par la petite taille.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/05/2021

    richtig geiles Auto meine kleine wollte auch sofort einen haben und da habe ich noch ein in lila bestellt:D er ist sehr feinfühlig zu steuern langsam anfahren möglich es macht einfach nur spaß damit. PS: die Katze flippt total aus bei dem auto super witzig vor dem monter davon zu fahren xDD

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    Arrivée un petit peu chargé, plus qu'à ajouter 4 petites piles et faire le BIND (liaison Radio commande / Voiture) et tout fonctionne pour faire des tours de piste.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Gostei do carrinho e do controle, só não imaginava que fosse tão pequeno. O carro é minúsculo, pouco maior que uma moeda. Muito caro o valor para um carro tão pequeno, vai ver que o custo é pela tecnologia empregada.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    The item is pre-bound by the factory. It it is moving back and forth due to a low batteries on my TX. I need to by 4 AAA yet. Will update later. BEAUTIFUL tiny RC car.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2020

    vraiment top, excellent produit , on redevient un gosse avec ces petites voitures... très progressif en gazs comme en virages réglage facile de trims

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/11/2020

    I've not yet opened the box, but I'm really pleased for having received it so soon (less than 15 days to Italy) and in such perfect condition as you can see from the images.Thank you Bangood for this excellent logistic. I wish myself to have a lot of fun playing with it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/12/2020

    I love those thiny cars, they work very well and are super cool and cute. Did already buy 3. However, i would Banggood like to change their shipping policy. Every box, simply packed in a bag, arrived damaged. Cars and everything else is fine, however, difficult to give as present for Christmas, if the box is that ugly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$32.33
    • US$64.26
    • US$50.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$8.59
    • US$193.99
    • US$9.99