Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(40)
  • Snímky
  • Video(3)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(40)
    • Hvězda 5(38)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/01/2022

    awesome product, i have all the turbo racing models and this one is by far the most fun, because of its height it can run over many kinds of terrain also is powerful enough to make som jumps with the provided ramps and wheelies if you go back first. it is an incredible micro basher. in terms of the detailing the upper lights are a little too oversized but they can be removed because they are not soldered they have a plug. in this model the channel 3 lights the front lights and the 4 lights the rear lights, there are no brake lights like the C71/2/3 but when you slide the 4 channel completely the flashing is the same like the others.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/04/2022

    Awesome quality, I wasn't expecting the car to be so solid and the controller is good for the price point. lights can be controlled via remote, which I think is a nice touch. It takes a little bit of getting used to as it's steering is insanely fast, again, I wasn't expecting something like this to handle this well. A great boredom killer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    comme d'habitude, la livraison est correcte et prévue dans les délais. la collection est pratiquement complète avec ce petit monster truck Turbo Racing, il est remarquable avec sa rampe de feux blancs devant et rouge derrière. il a également des petites suspensions pour sauter les obstacles fournis dans la boîte. bref que du bonheur.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    Muy contento con este cochecito va como la seda y todo a super divertido pues trae unas mini rampas, que facilitan el poder dar mini saltos que son lo mejor de este coche muy contento.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2022

    Great small RC car with full proportional control. It has the same chassis as the Mini type vehicle, but this time already with the faster motor installed and more spring travel on the front wheels. The big offroad wheels look good and make this small truck climb small obsticles, like the edge of your carpet, where the pure onroad vehicles got stuck. Only weak point is that there is no real suspension on the rear axle, but that is a small drawback given its size and weight. A shorter front oberhang would have even further increased the climbing abilities. Overall, definitely a great recommendation if you are into pocket size RC cars. Now I hope Turbo Racing will release a small crawler next. Maybe in G500 like body, that would be nice.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/02/2022

    the 1/76 monster truck is so much fun, they are also good quality but more importantly GREAT FUN, with a few of these you can have some great little races, my little girl and I love them..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    entrega garantida .. movimento o rc muito legal....parabéns pela criação....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2022

    All ok, the only thing is that the eu priority line that arive at ma door usually when i order from bg, now it arived ar a pick-up point near my home, wich I didn’t select for my order.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/02/2022

    Turbo Racing C81 is a micro RC Truck that is a Hot Wheels size but its specifications are as a Traxxas or an Axial RC car. I love the full proportional tiny RC. I have another Turbo Racing mini cooper but it's better. Higher ground clearance and better speed.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2022

    Great tiny car. Very fast for the size and also easy and precise to steer.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.19
    • US$77.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$108.47
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$138.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$129.09
    • US$174.79
    • US$135.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$265.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$87.99