Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(86)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(86)
    • Hvězda 5(84)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 29/11/2021

    Very fast deliver to uk in just a week! Thanks, all good and working after testing, the turnings and speed is all good, The C71 speeds up the fastest and is really good for racing. Even with the C72 and C73 model out it is still good to have the C71 for a different experience in driving

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/08/2021

    amazing that was an childhood dream the smallest RC Car from the World like an hot wheels or matchbox tottaly sick drives perfect and unbelievable quality check my Review on YouTube THX Bangood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    prodotto arrivato nei tempi stabiliti bel prodotto ed è molto divertente e come da descrizione

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/09/2021

    awesome car! love the light effects, it is super fast so yes I would still buy a mini to do some relaxed driving as this one needs a lot of concentration... I would love to see more bodies!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/07/2021

    Cool Tiny rc car as described

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    arrivato puntuale (una settimana) ed esattamente come descritto. vale sicuramente la pena! 70 euro ben spesi! basta che non ti scappi la mano come a me che ne ho prese altre due successivamente.. troppo bella.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/11/2021

    Toller Artikel, schneller Versand. Absolut empfehlenswertes RC-Auto. Fährt sehr präzise und lässt sich sehr gut steuern. Vorderräder sind sogar gefedert.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2021

    echt plezant 👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/10/2021

    so far so good. this tiny car whipped out of the box was exactly what I dreamed of and more. smaller then expected, to which I was more impressed to see. my cats thinks it’s a bug, great on the toilet

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    Vraiment parfaite. fun et rapide. Parfait pour des petites course d'intérieur.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$82.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$11.19
    • US$65.44
    • US$10.99
    • US$71.89
    • US$29.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$55.11
    • US$219.99
    • US$32.43
    • US$359.49
    • US$164.99
    • US$76.99
    • US$98.63
    • US$74.97