Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(318)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(318)
    • 5 Star(304)
    • 4 Star(13)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/07/2021

    These are fantastic! Using them on a Radiomaster TX12. When using standard sticks on any transmitter, even with the pointy ends my fingers occasionally slip, which has led to a couple of almost crashes when doing flips or low altitude flying of both quads and planes. These are great for keeping grip, the shorter bits for underneath them mean you can use them or the longer originals to give you a lot of height variation, depending on your hand size and style of holding. Well worth the price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/06/2021

    fit jumper t-lite and radiomaster tx12 well

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Love these perfect for the TX12

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/06/2021

    Ottimi 👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/04/2021

    fits well ony radiomater tx12 and jumper tlite. will buy again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/11/2016

    Amazing sticks! Cheap and good quality! Packaged arrived after 11 calender days to Norway, with the standard shipping! Pros: -Fits well in your thumbs -Cheap -Easy to install (just screw out the old stick) -Fits Taranis X9D. Fits just like it was made for Taranis X9D!! -Same height as stock Taranis X9D sticks Cons: -If your fingers are sweaty, the sticks will be a little bit slippery This is a must buy if you want a more comfortable stick!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2017

    These are exactly what I needed. Added a lot of control, thumbs no longer feel like they are gonna slip off the stick and I feel like the control is tighter. I would recommend these to any "thumbers" like myself. I installed these in about 2 seconds Flysky FS-i6, very easy. They come with an extension that covers the base of the stick but this was about 3 or 4 mm higher than the original sticks so I left the red base from the original sticks on to be a shorter stick, see pics. Easy upgrade. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2018

    Great fit and feel they look great also. Took a shot in the dark on these wanting to get some flat faced sticks for my Jumper T8sg Transmitter. These are a perfect fit and I would highly recommend these. See attached pictures to see one set up on my Jumper T8sg.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2020

    Feel very soft and smooth especially no hurt on thumb anymore. Not have washer as shown in product pics but it's ok. Washer not necessary.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2019

    Super pour ma télécommande FLYSKY FS-i6X 2A. Produit d excellent qualité +++++ a un très bon prix +++++ Livraison assez rapide. Merci ++++++ Banggood.com++++++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$279.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$175.99
    • US$974.99