Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1108)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1108)
    • 5 Star(1033)
    • 4 Star(67)
    • 3 Star(7)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • RioVIP1
    GR
    26/01/2021

    Very fast delivery! The package arrived after approximately 2 weeks. Well secured with bubble wrap in a firm carton box. It works fine, though I haven't tested it yet with load. Looks pretty decent for diy projects or even for a spare semi- professional tool. All in all a value for money tool. I will come back with update when put on job!

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/12/2020

    ... ξεκίνησε για να κλαπεί αλλά η τύχη του ήταν να έλθει στα χέρια μου.Δεν το περίμενα τόσο καλό εργαλείο!! Έχω πάρει αλλά δύο με μεγαλύτερη δύναμη περιστροφής αλλά αυτό είναι καλύτερο!! Άριστη ποιότητα υλικών μαλακό πλαστικό και ελαφρύ και εργονομικό!! Πολύ γρήγορη αποστολή!! Μπράβο!!( το γνήσιο χρώμα πορτοκαλί από CZ)

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/07/2021

    Įrankis ne profesionaliam lengvam darbui. Gana silpnas. Variklis kaista net ir be apkrovos. Stambesnius medvaržčius suka gana sunkiai. Priveržtus ratų varžtus neatsuka. Sukimosi krypties perjungiklis atrodo nepatikimas ir kartais sunkiai persijungia. Itella gavę siuntą per 1 dieną pristatė į namus ir šį kartą jiems neturiu jokių priekaištų.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/01/2021

    received within 12 days of placing order. the wrench quality is very good. size is also quite compact. check the pictures where it is placed next to Makita DTD153 impact driver. The Makita BL1830B battery also fitted perfectly well. I manage to remove the wheel nuts of my car which were torqued at 120Nm . The wrench has both hex and 1/2 inch head. Very convenient to use either set of bits. I am very please with my purchase. will see how long the tool lasts. that's the only concern since the price is so cheap.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/09/2021

    Ρε παιδιά εκεί στο bangood δεν υπάρχει μία ομάδα νά συσκευάζει σωστά τά πράγματα ήρθε εντελώς χύμα σχισμένο κουτί ευτυχώς τό προϊόν δουλεύει , πρέπει όμως να τό δοκιμάσω καί σέ φορτίο.ποιοτητα κατασκευής αρκετά καλή για τα χρήματα του αν δουλεύει όπως έχω δεί σε βίντεο τότε τό μόνο πού μένει ειναι πόσο θά αντέξει.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    llegó dentro del tiempo estimado,el empaquetado es muy siempre en una caja de cartón sin ninguna protección interna,me gustó que cuenta con uso de puntas sin tener que usas un adaptador.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    I received in blue color, but the product is the same. The quality is ok, but has'n 520 Nm. A minősége rendben van, de nem tud 520 Nm't. Ácsmunkára, építkezésben, műhelyben jól használható.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2021

    Όλα λειτουργούν καλά. Έχει ποιοτικά υλικά κατασκευής. Το κυριότερο λειτουργεί με makita μπαταρίες. Θα το δοκιμάσω και θα επανέρθω για το πόσο δυνατό είναι.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/04/2021

    arrivato oggi direi molto veloce considerando le festività. ero scettico per via del prezzo irrisorio,ma mi sono dovuto ricredere,il prodotto e ben assemblato e non ha nulla da invidiare a prodotti molto più costosi. il tempo ci dirà ulteriori considerazioni.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    prima apparaat, ligt iets zwaarder in de hand. al heb ik geen vergelijkingsmateriaal met hetzelfde type van makita. al met al, nog niet mee gewerkt maar denk dat die voor dit geld het prima gaat doen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$37.11
    • US$37.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$114.99
    • US$45.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$16.99