Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1041)
  • Snímky
  • Video(2)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1041)
    • 5 Star(962)
    • 4 Star(49)
    • 3 Star(16)
    • 2 Star(6)
    • 1 Star(8)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/08/2021

    Estou impressionado com a qualidade dessa chave de impacto. Muito linda, acabamento emborrachado. Ótimo custo benefício. Chegou rápido e não tive cobrança de taxa na alfândega aqui no Brasil. Uma informação importante: Consegui soltar até a porca da ponteira homocinética com ela. Vídeo completo usando ela lá no meu canal no YouTube - Reparos Automotivos NonStop

    Komentáře (25)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2021

    Товар получил. Хорошо, что целым, сам инструмент был обернут защитной пленкой. Но внешнему виду упаковки и коробки создается впечатление, что ее не пнул только ленивый. В работе еще не проверялся, поскольку куплен не себе, внешне выглядит достойно. Покупался после прочтения обзора на сайте mysku, надеюсь, что соответствует обзору. Доставка в Кемерово 34 дня. Трек только до таможни, затем тишина. С Почты России получил сообщение о прибытии (трек уже был внутрироссийский).

    Komentáře (7)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/07/2021

    Hello everyone I bought this tool thinking that I wouldn't be able to remove the screws from the wheels of my Boxer, completely mistaken, even though they were tightened a few days by a pneumatic, it was super easy to remove them with this tool. Very satisfied !!! Olá a todos Comprei esta ferramenta a pensar que não conseguiria retirar os parafusos das rodas da minha Boxer, completamente enganado, mesmo tendo sido apertados poucos dias por uma pneumática foi super fácil retira-los com esta ferramenta. Muito satisfeito !!!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Обозреваемый гайковёрт создает около 250-300 ньютон-метров по факту, возможно больше, проверить к сожалению не чем. Гайковёрт произвел хорошее впечатление, удобно сидит в руке, обрезиненная ручка, мощный, есть регулировка скорости и усилия. Акк довольно мощный. но нужен запасной, на всякий случай.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/04/2021

    klucz odkręca nawet mocno zapieczone śruby przy kołach. obawiam się że kwadratowa końcówka może nie wytrzymać długiego użytkowania bo za dużo ma otworów w sobie ale jeśli producent gwarantuje dobrą stal to powinno być dobrze. klucz w mocnym pudełku, zasilacz i 1 bateria 18V oraz instrukcja dostawa w 4 dni licząc od dnia zamówienia. prędkość kosmiczna

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/10/2021

    This is an excellent product, at low cost but with no compromise on good quality. It has dual function: imact wrench + impact driver. The battery has 10x 18650 module for overall 3000mAh at rated voltage. The led is good enough to ensure visibility in uncomforable positions and there are 2 funcion for tightening (small and large force) and 2 for untightening one is normal untightening controlled by pressimg the switch, the other stops when it detect a reduction of required torque. Very smart! Rotation speed is conveniently controlled by pressing the button in 7 levels at max torque and 5 at mid torque. The only small issue I found is that the 1/4" insert holder was dirt and there was a tiny burr. Once cleaned, everything was solved. I have also tried to drill into metal with an chuck. In such care I advise to use keyed chuck, since with keyless one you might experience problems to open it after drilling. I also recommend to use the square wrench adapter and not the hex one. Not recommended to use as drill if you need extreme accuracy but perfect for heavy duty drilling in metal to avoid accident due to sudden clamping of the drill bit into the hole. The force that this little tool provide is huge, but it is safe to use. Overall a think it is really a best buy for all DIY addicted.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2021

    Il prodotto è arrivato integro (la scatola danneggiata). Ho provato subito a svitare i bulloni auto tirati a 110Nm con la dinamometrica. Risultato tutti è 5 svitati al primo colpo. La batteria non sembra di buona fattura e il caricabatterie sembra un giocattolo. Il giudizio resta comunque positivo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2021

    Recibido en 6 días, ha llegado correctamente, un poquito dañada la caja de cartón. Viene con una caja de cartón, trae la máquina, batería, cargador y un manual en Inglés, todo envuelto en plástico de burbujas para que no sufra daños en el envío. Quiero probarlo cambiando las ruedas del coche, necesito primero herramientas de impacto. Pendiente de comprobar funcionamiento

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • TomVIP5
    DE
    27/07/2021

    Danke Bangood für die wirklich rasant schnelle Lieferung!!! Samstag bestellt - Dienstag früh geliefert! Wer hier meckert, ist selbst schuld. Preis/Leistung unübertroffen! Auch wenn der Schlagschrauber sicherlich nicht die angegebenen 800 NM erreichen wird und ein witziges Ladegerät für die China-Zellen hat - so ist doch die Leistung sehr erstaunlich gut! Makita Akkus passen (Leistung erhöht sich merklich dadurch) - eine erbliche Rolle spielt aber auch der verwendete Nuss Aufsatz (mit Qualität und wenig Toleranz)! Je besser dieser ist, umso größer die Leistung! Für das Geld kann ich diesen uneingeschränkt hier weiterempfehlen! Thank you Bangood for the really fast delivery !!! Ordered on Saturday - delivered on Tuesday morning! Anyone who complains here is your own fault. Price / performance unsurpassed! Even if the impact wrench will certainly not reach the specified 800 NM and has a funny charger for the China cells - the performance is very astonishingly good! Makita batteries fit (performance increases noticeably as a result) - but the nut attachment used also plays a hereditary role (with quality and little tolerance)! The better it is, the greater the performance! For the money I can fully recommend it here!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    Sobrang pinabilib ako netong power tools na ito, kayang magtanggal ng lug nut ng sasakyan at satisfied ako dahil 10x 1500mah ang battery nya kaya matagal tong malowbat sigurado

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$105.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$118.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$81.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$26.47