Hodnocení zákazníků

4.92 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1489)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1489)
    • 5 Star(1396)
    • 4 Star(76)
    • 3 Star(12)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 26/03/2021

    This is the new version of the Inverter 3000 watt It is lighter than the previous one. The improvement has been made in the circuit, now there is a filter in the voltage output 220 volt. The filter consists of a coil and a capacitor, this is good.... --- * I am very unhappy with banggood with this purchase. There was a very long delay. I bought it from the Czech Republic Mar 01 2021 and it arrived in Greece Mar 24 2021. Great disappointment... - ... For delay 4 stars (for Inverter 5)

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2020

    I am very unhappy from Banggood with this order. I made the first purchase on July 30 and Banggood wrote "In stock. Ships in 24 hours" Several days passed but the order was in the "Order Processing" stage and the Shipped date was constantly changing. After 20 days I angrily canceled the order. Banggood apologized to me and assured me that it could send me the product with a new order. It reached my hands after 40 days and I did not like it at all. ********************************* I have not tried the inverter yet, It looks very good, I like it. I'm electronic, I opened the lid of the device to see the inside and take pictures. This inverter is actually a maximum of 2500 watts, 5000 watts is fake. It has 4 transformers that produce power of about 600 watts each. I need about 1500 watts and I think it will satisfy me. Of course this happens with all devices, they always write much more power than the real thing. If 2500 watts is enough for your job then I recommend it. But do not buy it to get 5000 watts.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    Another "brand" has arrived. The previous Changi (continuously) max. 1500W output --- which arrives Minleaf (continuous) max. 1300W. Same for connection and battery. Other. Unfortunately. But still appropriate. Maybe the efficiency is worse. But it’s interesting, and the opposite is that it’s less warm. But this is measured by the instruments on the input side and the output side. BUT! I note that one (i.e., a piece) of Changi went to the otherworld — that is, it was ruined. Probably the input screws on the 12V side (inside) were not tightened properly! He warmed up. I noticed too late. It is worth looking at the joints (inside) before commissioning! Tighten screws. Also for FETs. Otherwise, in terms of price and performance, any is (yet) unbeatable. That is, a good buy. It's true that you don't know 230V stably and the output is only around 220V ... But that's not a big deal.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/04/2021

    Έφτασε κανονικά στην ώρα του και σε καλή συσκευασία . Σίγουρα δεν είναι 3000 watt αφού δεν μπόρεσε να δώσει ούτε 2000 watt. Το έχω δοκιμάσει σε τρυπάνι 900 watt και δούλεψε κανονικά.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    I am quite satisfied with the product, I only tested it with a computer and an angle grinder (700w). and it works perfectly. the fans only turn on above a certain temperature, I have never heard them turn on. it makes no noise if you use these low consumption devices (500w / 700w). Match the expectations. Very fast shipping. I don't have a picture with it on, the information it presents is input voltage (in my case it hit a certain 26.4v), output voltage (presented 218v to 222v) and the consumption of output in amps.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/12/2020

    the order has been received, but different brands, for this hour specification I hope it won't break down quickly and will run well for a long time, Thank you seller Thank you banggod, good service In the future I will order more, this is a form of appreciation for sales with satisfying service. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2020

    Produto chegou certinho, igual ao anunciado. Demorou 48 dias para chegar, e foi taxado pela receita em R$128,00, mas como paguei seguro de taxa alfandegaria, serei ressarcido. Ainda não testei ele com carga, mas já leguei e está funcionando.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Variante ist: 12V 4000W Versandzeit von Polen nach Deutschland war 3 Tage. Das Gerät macht einen guten Eindruck, nichts klappert oder ist lose. Die Sinuswelle macht einem ordentlichen Eindruck mit den mir zur Verfügung stehenden Mitteln. Alle Geräte die ich damit betreiben möchte funktionieren ohne Probleme. Getestet mit: Kapp säge, Standbohrmaschine, Bandschleifer, Staubsauger, Bandsäge, Werkzeugakkuladegeräte. Getestet mit einer gesamtlast von 1700 Watt. Mehr ist aufgrund meines aktuellem Speichers nicht möglich.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/05/2021

    Today I got my Topshak Inverter, 24V input 220 Volt output / 300 Watts max. Some comments of other customers makes believe, it's a very good Idea to open the case and checks the screws before use the Inverter. In my Inverter all screws has been fixed, I made some photos. I bought the unit to to supply my refrigerators and some thing else in case of Blackout. After install the Inverter it works without any Problems, on 300 Watts the Fans are well audible, not a big thing. It looks I got a good product for a low price. The delivery from Spain to Germany took only 2 days, good as well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/02/2021

    Ürün geldi daha önce aldığım aynı marka invertör ile 2900 w lık klima çalışıyordu bu ürün 1800 wlık ufoyu çalıştırırken zorlandı

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$107.09
    • US$151.99
    • US$148.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$219.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$295.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$128.99
    • US$34.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$61.99
    • US$69.99