Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(77)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(77)
    • Hvězda 5(69)
    • Hvězda 4(6)
    • Hvězda 3(1)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/05/2022

    prodotto super top arrivato in tempi record completo di tutti gli accessori ben fatti la saldatrice sembra veramente buona anche se ancora la devo collaudatore per adesso sono soddisfatto poi dopo la prova vi farò sapere di più consiglio venditore e prodotto e ringrazio topshak per i prodotti sempre più che buoni alla portata di tutti gli hobisti per i nostri lavori grazie banggood

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/05/2022

    I received the welding tool in a very careful package which in the end was not able to prevent damage as you can see in the last 2 photos. The tool, although small in size, is a solid construction with many accessories. Basically I will use it in DIY and small constructions so I believe that it can succeed without any problem in these conditions. I hope the sales company through BANGGOOD will replace the broken part. After many impeccable purchases from BANGGOOD this failure will not deprive the 5 stars in this review!

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/06/2022

    Fijn apparaat om mee te werken. Tot nu toe alleen met electrode gewerkt. Er zitten twee koperen buisjes bij, waartoe dienen deze? Staan op de foto van magnetisch bakje. Heel snel geleverd, in 4 dagen was het pakket bij mij. Doos beschadigd maar inhoud ok. Ben heel erg tevreden over deze aankoop. Een aanrader!

    Komentáře (6)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2022

    3 munkanap alatt megérkezett Cz raktárból. Jó minőségűnek tűnik kipróbálni még sajnos nem volt módomban a huzal adagoló nagyon szépen állítható. A munkakábelek vastagsága jónak tűnik. hálózati kábel gumi, kifejezetten vastag még ipari felhasználásnál is megállná a helyét. Sérülés nem történt. A pajzs egy vicc. Pont a szem előtt van a két tartó valami. De lehet hogy nekem van rossz helyen a szemem, vagy csak egy szemmel kell nézni nem tudom.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2022

    Prodotto meraviglioso. Non riesco a credere come questa saldatrice TS-EM1 220V 3-in-1 160A sia in grado di effettuare saldatura MlG/MAG/FCW/MMA/TIG. Ricevuta in tempi rapidi e in perfette condizioni completo di tutti gli accessori ben fatti. Consiglio venditore e prodotto e ringrazio topshak per i prodotti sempre più che buoni alla portata di tutti gli hobisti. Allego la traduzione in italiano delle parti salienti del manualetto inglese in formato jpg. TOP TOP

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/06/2022

    Έλαβα το εργαλείο συγκόλλησης σε ένα χαλασμενο πακετο το οποίο στο τέλος δεν ήταν σε θέση να αποτρέψει τη ζημιά, όπως μπορείτε να δείτε στις φωτογραφίες. Το εργαλείο είναι μια στερεή κατασκευή με πολλά εξαρτήματα. Ελπίζω η εταιρεία πωλήσεων μέσω του Banggud να αντικαταστήσει το σπασμένα κομμάτια

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2022

    good product, awful customer support. Welds well for the price paid, but it came with some plastic parts broken, I asked for replacements and they never replied.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/06/2022

    Really impressed with the product, I tried MMA, MIG and TIG and all work perfectly for small jobs. With MIG I soldered a notch in an small washer, imposible with MMA, With TIG I joined two 4mm hex rods also very difficult to weld with MMA. Even with MMA it's much better than my previous cheaper MMA

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2022

    Bom produto, bem embalado, transporte rápido e funciona mt bem a soldar com fio fluxado e eletrodo, ainda não experimentei soldar com gás. Recomendo vendedor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2022

    Egy hétre vállalták a szállítást, majd 5 nap lett belőle, de 3 nap mulva megkapam! A csomag sértetlen volt, de a belső borítás sérült! Csak a pajzs használhatatlan, de nem is vártam mást! Kipróbáltam, nagyon jól működik!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$209.99
    • US$839.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$381.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$147.89
    • US$13.99
    • US$229.99
    • US$10.66
    • US$82.99
    • US$54.88
    • US$21.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$59.99