Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(1610)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(1610)
    • Hvězda 5(1534)
    • Hvězda 4(62)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/04/2021

    Well... have not had the time to test it yet, but so far it does not inspire too much confidence. Tho the packet was perfectly unharmed with no marks of abuse in transit, then When i unpacked the unit it sound like something was scrambling around inside and when i turned it around a few times some wire pieces and some broken plastic fell out of the cooling ribs of the enclosure. I do hope that nothing is damaged and the power supply does not blow up in my face when i turn it on and use it... Time will tell tho... It looks good, tho is is quite wobbly due to only resting on 3 of the 4 rubber feet in the bottom due to a crooked chassy which leaves about 2-3mm of air under 1 of the rubber feet... when i determine if the unit is functioning 100% as intended, then i might try and fix the wobbly chassy my self, but only if the power supply does work 100% as intended. Oh I can't wait to test it out to see if it will make fireworks and let the magic smoke out, or if it is actualy better than the first impressions. Wish me luck, i'm going in! ;-)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/03/2021

    Arrivato puntualmente. Imballaggio integro. Testato per 2h30m al banco. Tutto ok. Un buon prodotto funzionale, piccolo e gradevole alla vista. Le foto spiegano come è stato ricevuto e testato l'apparecchio. Vorrei sottolineare che il ripple visibile all'oscilloscopio vale 40mVPP col carico resistivo di 0,34A alla tensione di 21.7V in modalità Corrente Costante. Un buon acquisto ad un prezzo più che ragionevole e consegna veloce. Grazie.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    Доставка из Польши в Германию 3 дня. Качество изготовления хорошее. Мощность нагрузки 314 Ватт.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    ótima fonte chegou bem rápido 12 dias fiz algumas mudanças como trocar o plug de entrada de energia e coloquei conectores banana fonte pequena leve bem potente gostei.!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2021

    So far so good, charging at 10A CC, I do seem to smell something warm from it, but the fan is going on (and off and on), so I assume it isn't overheating. shipping to Denmark was fast as advertised.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    A termék rendben megérkezett, nem volt gond a szállítással! az ígért határidőn belül megjött. Esztétikailag szép kivitel, próba üzem alatt rendben üzemelt! csak ajánlani tudom! meg vagyok elégedve a termékkel!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Excelente produto. Super leve e compacto. A loja enviou um adaptador do plugue de energia elétrica pois o pino redondo possui diâmetro maior que os pinos de 220V do padrão brasileiro. Chegou em 23 dias.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/01/2022

    Nicely packed but could be done a little. stronger box would be ideal. check the pics it says it all. Mush Dcpower supply. renamed Topsgank was Mineleaf before. pics bot in order. Supply voltage measurements using Nano. Resistors 100kohms. all products from Banggood. Deserves 50 points.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/10/2021

    Item arrived quickly, amazingly so in a pandemic. However, the provided EU/NZ power adapter has no earth pin. The PSU's case is earthed so an earth is needed for safety. Great little PSU, works well.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/12/2021

    After first turn on, the current measurement didn't worked. After opening the device (unplugged from power input!!!), it turned out that front panel connector popped out of the socket - probably during delivery. After pushing in works good. It is not really getting hot even at 10A of current for few minutes. It didn't even have to turn on the fan yet :) Recommend it :)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$97.41
    • US$99.99
    • US$126.99
    • US$116.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$133.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$473.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$169.99