Hodnocení zákazníků

4.95 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(522)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(522)
    • 5 Star(501)
    • 4 Star(17)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 31/10/2020

    top chargeur. je me suis laissé tenter après avoir vu plusieurs tuto et avis sur youtube. j'avais des isdt en ma possession et je voulais avoir encore 2 autres chargeurs. Eh bien je ne suis absolument pas déçu de cette marque surtout au prix de vente. Ils sont très compacts, l'ecran couleur est parfait, possibilité de la mettre en français,ce qui est pour moi un très bon atout. beaucoup d'options comme les testes de batteries sans être branché à une alim, testeur de servo etc. Sa fonction d'alimentation est aussi intéressante, pour recharger un smartphone ou alimenter un fer à souder avec alim externe. il peut aussi charger un grand nombre de type d'accus dont les liIon. je ne peux que conseiller ce chargeur, surtout pour son rapport qualité prix.

    Komentáře (4)
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2021

    This is a very small charger. I must say the screen is a nice size and very clear. Now it comes with no cables, so you will need, XT-60 plugs, to attach to both power and charge battery sides. The item has Male XT-60 on both sides (Power In an Power Out). It has a nice touch screen and a too kit built in. Lastly, you do get a screen protect sticker. (See Pics).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/04/2021

    this was bought for a customer of mine, and I told myself when it's time to buy for myself I wouldn't get this little thing-how good could it really be? well one of the oldest sayings- "don't judge a book..." is said for a reason,don't let the size fool you this little thing is awesome, and I can say now that Banggood will be my go to online shopping site from now on because of my experience so far with Banggood. They have knocked my socks off with the service they have, I keep thinking that this wasn't ordered just a few days ago but it was and couldn't be happier with this site.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    I have two of these chargers now, very practical because it is really small and cheap.. for the price it is rly as good as it gets.. it is on a limit with 4S batteries(charging at round 9.3A with 150W) so I imagine that you cant charge 6S near 10A.. for.smaller batteries it is perfect.. also nice discharge option with recovery, you can dishcarge with 10A which is rare.. I havent had any isdt with that option.. the second charger came with ballance port a bit off.. so it.was hard to connect but I managed to sort this out.. dont be alarmed that on pictures I charge 12000 4S with 5000 batery.. it is just for testing...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/08/2020

    Спасибо продавцу ! Зарядка 🔥. Сразу прошил на последнюю версию . Зарядка из коробки НЕ ОТКАЛИБРОВАНА !!!! После покупки калибруйте. Кулер шумный. Сенсор иногда даёт ложные срабатывания.Сделал внизу резиновые ножки . Также переходник на питание от сети.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/02/2021

    Одна ножка кривая в целом всё норм. в комплекте кабель для прошивки, инструкция, зарядка и защитное стекло.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2020

    it s quite good charger as 20$ but You should first calibrate it or check it is done well. In my case fully charged batt charger showing as 1s 4.17 2s 4.24 3s 4.20 4s .4.29

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/05/2021

    Fast delivery to Lithuania. Good retail package box. Very small, but quite heavy. Legs are very clumsy - falls out while using. Everything else is nust nice and solid. Very good charger for the money!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/03/2021

    Хорошая, маленькая зарядка. Я предпочитаю 2шт таких маленьких зарядных вместо одной двухпортовой.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/09/2020

    Зарядка в 3 раза меньше SkyRC Imax B6 mini и в 3 раза мощнее. функционал больше. Отлично подходит для полетух или 2шт вместо двухпортовой.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.60
    • US$31.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$83.99
    • US$139.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$95.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$82.99
    • US$29.99