Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(47)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(47)
    • 5 Star(44)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/05/2021

    名刺より小さいハイパワー充電器です。 バッテリーごとの設定は32個まで記憶できます。 バランスポートとメインポートの電圧が合わないというエラーが出ましたが、一度キャリブレーションをすると問題ありません。

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/07/2021

    The package arrived in very good condition and quickly, I'm still testing the device ... I didn't manage to update it ... maybe I'm wrong somewhere in this process. Otherwise very satisfied!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/05/2021

    This is a gem! When I unwrapped it, it would not charge a 2s battery due to (non existent) voltage level difference on the cells, but after a firmware update this error went away. It is so tiny and perfect to bring along together with a small battery pack to field charge my smallest models. Easy to access and navigate settings, no manual really needed if you know a little about batteries. Would definitely by again. The price is a bit high, but well worth it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Очень высокое качество и удобство использования. Микро комбайн, покрывающий все потребности новичка. Повозился с юстировкой, поскольку не сразу понял, что несколько выходов имеют нелинейную регулировку. Поэтому в итоге точно настроил на 4,2 В, а значения ниже немного начинают уплывать начиная с 3,9 В. Ближе к 3,3 В разница достигает 0,015 В, что в общем то несущественно. Производителю бы добавить регулировку оффсета в настройку коэффициентов для таких упоротых как я)) Товар очень рекомендую!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2021

    very good charger , easy to use. You can use it as Voltage checker and as charger with external like a field or Car battery or at home with a 12-22V power supply

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/04/2021

    it's looking great. it is smaller than ISDT Qs Nano but I don't know how good quality and accuracy it is. Now I test

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    henüz denemedim 29 tl vergi

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/06/2021

    perfect charger and also power supply. I upgraded firmware to latest 1.01 when used a lot, my one, due to heating has a problem that front glass glue do not retain in place the glass and if M7 go upside down glass can drop

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2021

    Super Teil.So klein aber hat eine Menge drauf.Kann ich wirklich nur jedem empfehlen

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/06/2021

    Зарядка огонь, мощная и маленькая. Доставка 3 недели до СПб.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$51.99
    • US$97.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$5.71
    • US$19.99
    • US$108.99
    • US$42.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$8.99