Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(156)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(156)
    • 5 Star(144)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/07/2021

    Products arrived as described I even got the front axle that I wanted which is the newer style instead of the older style where the pins came out so all in all great delivery great product!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/11/2020

    Banggood çok teşekkürler. Gelen ürünler yüksek kalitede. Beklediğimin çok daha üstünde kalitede ürün geldi.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2020

    These axles work awesome. handle plenty of torque. Look good and is a great addition to my truck.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/07/2021

    Good workmanship. Nice finish. I am happy.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    Great quality excellent service

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    nice quality with bearings. need to be greased.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/09/2020

    This is my second order for these same axles. I cant wait to finish my C24 kit and upgrade my RTR C14....., I recommend taking apart and properly greasing the gears... Nice quality construction, brass gears, and fairly heavy housing! Recommended!!!!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/09/2019

    Compra muy recomendada para mi WPL, la verdad el vehículo cada vez se ve mejor, la estética y resistencia que otorga realmente es muy buena, saludos desde México!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/10/2019

    looks good was 52% discount but screw set was incomplete one screw was tight and the head was striped otherwise solid product , was discounted from uk warehouse very fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/08/2019

    The package as delivered is not a real direct replacement at least for the front axle - modifications required, because of the straight link from the steering servo arm to the 1st joint (compare with the shape of the original plastic link - see appended image).Though possible, this should not be an additional and necessary DIY for such an upgrade!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.38
    • US$49.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$27.04
    • US$18.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$199.00
    • US$37.99