Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(162)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(162)
    • Hvězda 5(118)
    • Hvězda 4(27)
    • Hvězda 3(14)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/10/2017

    maravilhosochegou em 2 semanas e superou minhas espectativas.Apesar que o apoio pro celular fica muito pequeno pro meu celular eu super amei por ele ser pratico e facil dar para levar para qualquer lugarve nao ocupa muito espaço. Vejo tao bem embaldo que me surpreendi pensava que as embalagens nunca acabavam rsts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/09/2017

    trépied de bonne qualité avec 5 réglages de hauteur support smartphone fourni un smartphone 6.44" compatible avec le support

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/02/2021

    Great and beautifull.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2017

    I searched for a mobile tripod for a long period of time.. In Amazon flipkart eBay everywhere its too costly.. But in banggoods its just the half the amount... Around 600rs(INR) I brought this tripod from banggoods.. While saying about its quality its good.. It's made by aluminum.. For this low cost its is 100% worth product..

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2017

    This is cool, but it is quite thin material.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/11/2021

    Pas mal pr le tarif. Support pas très costaud pr un projecteur. Obligé d'ajouter des patins car la vis est trop longue.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/09/2020

    Hi there friends I just purchased this tripod from Banggood.com and I must say it works very well. If you are looking for a inexpensive tripod with all the features of more expensive ones then this is it. This Tripod is extremely light weight aluminum construction & is fully adjustable in every way. Tripod has a Nice Universal cell phone attachment included to securely hold your camera phone, I use Android phone. There is a Built in Bubble Level for adjusting the Horizontal image. This is a Nice Travel tripod that telescopes out to 50"inches and all angles are fully adjustable. I have shopped around and don't think you will find a better Tripod for the money. If you have any questions feel free to ask. THANKS

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2020

    Hliníkový statív na telefón či laserovú vodováhu, labilnejšie prevedenie ale na domáce potreby postačuje.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2019

    مونتاج رائع شكرا موقع banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/03/2022

    Comments: Great product, handy and smart. It has nice touch and a very good design. Compact and in good price. Minimum Height: 35cm -Maximum Height: 103cm. Buygoodbest rating (1-10): Quality: 9 Price: 9 Package: 10 See videos: https://bit.ly/3JWtfhD ✶✶✶ Support the channel about banggood.com products ✶✶✶ 👍Like and share the video! RING THE 🔔 AND HIT THE 👍 IF THAT INFO HELPED YOU! ALL MY BANGGOOD VIDEOS BELOW: https://www.youtube.com/c/buygoodbest/videos

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.39
    • US$25.99
    • US$16.49
    • US$23.54
    • US$48.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$30.58
    • US$18.99
    • US$11.40
    • US$4.82
    • US$64.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$17.49
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$49.68
    • US$69.99
    • US$12.99