Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(354)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(354)
    • 5 Star(331)
    • 4 Star(23)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/08/2020

    super šikovná krabička

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2019

    2 haftada geldi yurtici kargo getirdi kutusu ezilmisti cihaz da sorunyok cihazi actiginizda direk aciliyor kurulum ekrani yok hesap eklemek icin ayarlara giriyorsunuz ordan ekliyorsunuz surumu sistemde 9.0 yaziyor bana pek inandirici gelmedi ama guzel calisiyor internette hizli uygulama gecisleri guzel adaptor ve hdmi kablosu kisa ozellikle adaptor cok kisa bnm tv unitem biraz buyuk normal tv unitesinde belki sikinti olmaz suan cihazdan memnunum fiyatina gore cok iyi bence alinir

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/10/2019

    Güzel cihaz. 32 gb fiyatına 64 gb aldım. turkiyede 32 gb fiyatının yarı parasına geldi. sipariş çıktıktan sonra 20. gün bana teslim edildi.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2019

    not supporting to my LG LCD tv, initially DISPALY shown in full screen later it is showing less in display size like 17 inch TV. NOT SATISFIED with this. First bought H96 MAX that one also failed within 40 days, later ordered this. this one also bothered me. i have changed display size in and android box also. but no result.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2019

    i recieved the product after 36 days ( custom and local delivery took time) anyways its a awesome product. you will not find a device with android 9, 4gb of ram and 64 gb of internals memory at this low price. If you're thinking of buying it then go for it.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/02/2019

    Fiyatına göre güzel bir ürün, araştırarak aldım. Sorunsuz kullanılıyor. İşletim sistemi gayet güzel. Wifi iyi çalışıyor. Boyutları ufak, hem kendinin hem de kumandasının malzeme kalitesi üst düzey. Kutudan ana cihaz, iki kumanda pili ile çalışan kumanda, bir hdmi kablo ve bir adaptör çıkıyor. Adaptörün kablosu biraz kısa(tahminime göre 1 mt civarı). Koyacağınız yerde priz var ise sorun yok, ama prize uzaksanız ara kablo kullanmanız gerek. Ürünün ve kumandanın boyutu için bir tükenmez kalem ile kıyaslamasını fotoğrafta görebilirsiniz. Ürün tavsiye edilir ;)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/07/2019

    Very useful for converting simple tv to smart tv. smooth experience and nice GUI. Good for basic tasks but can't play heavy games on it. I used it to watch jio live TV in India. and saved a lot of cable fees. thank

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2019

    An excellent product for the price. shipped quickly. Benchmarks are good and the WiFi connection which normally I have difficulty is amazing with the added edition of the external WiFi antenna. The user interface is awesome and really can’t compliment this box enough.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/03/2019

    13 gün içinde gedi ürün temiz ve sorunsuz tavsiye ederim ek bir ücret yok ptt ile geldi.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/03/2019

    After few weeks using the box everything is still functioning. Pre-installed Kodi/video player plays almost all video codecs except a few that have no sound but installing Mx player resolved the issue. There is a sound issue when turning on from standby even after having TV on 1st to allow the HDMI to sync. Have to reinsert power cord. Using cpu-z app reveals it is running Pie 9.0 even though Tanix has released a 9.0 update on their website. Overall experience I would recommend.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$64.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$44.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$92.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$143.99
    • US$142.04