Hodnocení zákazníků

4.65 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(71)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(71)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(19)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 20/03/2021

    Here is an example of what can be done with an perfect and sturdy design such Sapphire Plus. Now, heavily modified with full and heated enclosure with double sheets windows, Bltouch, AC heatbed, E3d hotend, relocated extruder and much more. With Marlin on top is one of the best 3D printer I ever owned and even seen working in non professional segment. Definitely not for beginners, I didn't even try to run it out of the box. I bought it for what it became . Very fast shipping from CZ. Mine was dual Z end stop without syncing belt and had to assign 2nd run-out filament switch port for Bltouch in Marlin in order to keep both of Z end stop switches. Next upgrade will be replacing motherbord with MKS Robin PRO in order to add second extruder without giving up at the double Z switches.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/05/2021

    fast delivery, 4 days earlier than first said. Unboxed evertthing and i must say i am plessently surprise by the quality of the packaging and the products inside. however it have already orderd some upgrades for the extruder since it is stated almost everywhere that they stock one sucks. U don't think i Will even try to run it with the stock hotend. Overall the structural parts feel verry solid, it Will je perfect with the hotend upgrade! recomended!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Un buen kit para montar tu impresora 3D CoreXY, pero sólo si tienes experiencia en impresoras 3D o al menos eres un manitas en cosas por el estilo. El manual que trae es pésimo, mejor buscar vídeos y webs en la que apoyarse para el montaje. El rollo de PLA que viene (200gr.) es muy malo, a mí se me ha roto en varias ocasiones, estando la impresora incluso apagada.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    Buona stampante l unica pecca nn è arrivata con i drivers 2225 come da annuncio ma con 2 a4988 e 3 2208 Nn coerente con la proposta d'acquisto Il piatto nn è perfettamente piani Per il resto la struttura è il tutto di buona fattura struttura solida

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/11/2020

    A impressora veio rápido, mas com algumas falhas, o perfil que segura a cama fora de esquadria, as barras para tapar cabos são 3 pequenas e teve fazer um pequeno reajuste nos linear rails de resto fez bem o home depois de aliviar os parafusos das calhas da cama

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/10/2020

    maravillosa, una estructura indestructible, clon bmg.... guías lineales lo mejor increíble por este precio. lo peor es fusor pero por 20€ pones un v6 clon bueno

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/06/2021

    stampante fantastica la struttura è totalmente in metallo ,molto solita le guide lineari la rendono molto stabile e precisa nei movimenti veloci ottima scelta da casa madre di usare come estrusore il bmg scheda elettronica mks Robin nano ne garantisce un ottimo funzionamento

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2021

    impressora com boa qualidade de construção, robusta porém mais difícil de afinar que uma vez Ender mais horas perdidas para a colocar em funcionamento mas recomendo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/12/2020

    Arrived quickly from the UK store. Absolutely well packed and intact. Very nice and I think well worth the money. And with a more stable frame than many other 3d's Henrik

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Llegó rápido y muy bien embalada. montaje sin complicacion ninguna siguiendo instrucciones y algún vídeo en Youtube. El cableado es lo peor, pero se puede gestionar si eres organizado. En mi caso el cinturón del eje Z no tenía la tansion suficiente y me ha dado problemas. pero tras imprimir una pieza para tensar lo ningún problema. Por su calidad merece la pena, pero el software es lamentable, probaré a cambiarlo a ver si mejora la experiencia.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$129.99
    • US$499.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$429.99
    • US$179.99
    • US$145.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$279.00
    • US$299.00
    • US$479.00
    • US$409.99
    • US$378.99
    • US$164.99
    • US$159.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$149.99
    • US$19.25