Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(341)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(341)
    • 5 Star(321)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 14/01/2021

    Ordered on 19 dec, received 31 dec from Spain to Italy. Packaging should be improved, it came with all the driver pins bent (one is a little bit missing), there are holes on the cardboard too and in the wires as well. I managed to bend them back (so i did not need to solder new ones that came with the package) and everything seems fine and working. For the price, not bad (payed 32 euros shipped).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2021

    Produto muito bom ,muito bem embalado o entregador muito cuidadoso ,chegou conforme a publicação e fiquei feliz que chegou junto do kit os cabos do motor . Mas faço uma observação ; Os motores são para projetos de mini CNC ,pois os motores são pequenos ,mas produto aparentemente de qualidade.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/09/2020

    Theboacaking looks good and the delivery was fast. I feel very secure when I order this item also from bangood. I have thank you very much. I will I will test it out later.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2021

    envío a chile solo en 15 días productos de alta calidad como en la descripción los datashed se encuentra en internet para su correcta programación

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2021

    ótimo kit arduino , comprei dia 22/02/21 e chegou dia 17/03/21 em minha residência em Pernambuco no Brasil ,não foi taxado ,o cabo usb tem 30,8cm de comprimento , os cabos dos motores tem 101,0cm , o site é bastante seguro .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    Excellent service. Arrived to NZ in only 1 week. As per the photos it was all well packed and the motors were protected by foam. Everything looks to be in perfect condition.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/07/2021

    Received on time, well packaged and in good condition. All works as supposed to. Using on a benchtop cnc that I've mocked up. I have used DRV8825 drivers which I purchased separately and for these that I have running on 24V, one piece of advice I can give for any first timers is to purchase a cooling fan because they will overheat and cut out if not.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    انصح بشراها جميل و عليها حماية من الخدوش و الكسر شكراً بنجود

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    Perfecto! Llego en el tiempo estimado de entrega sin retrasos, bien empaquetado... Ahora toca probarlo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2020

    llegó antes de tiempo muy bien por el empaque falta revisarlo electrónicamente

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$69.99
    • US$7.94
    • US$7.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$399.00
    • US$2.09
    • US$229.99
    • US$8.66
    • US$42.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99