Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(877)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(877)
    • 5 Star(852)
    • 4 Star(24)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/09/2021

    Almost perfect. I had to shave a smidge off one of the plastic pin-holders to get it perfect. Fits on a standard breadboard with one row accessible on each side.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Thanks to TTGO sales, because the product kept being delayed on backorder for a month when I called them to resolve the issue. Packaged properly, no damage and as expected, yet have to test it out.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/10/2020

    Great and powerful little ESP32 board. TFT programming is easy with Arduino GUI and TFT_eSPI library. With onboard wifi, flash, Lipo-connector and 2 buttons its nearly out-of-the-box as IoT device for sensors, automotive and smarthome displays. I just ordered another 2 for my smarthomes photovoltaic power display...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2021

    Good quality ! I'm impressed. Take long time to reach but quality is very good. Thank you seller, Thank you BangGood team.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/11/2020

    Excellent ESP32. Les possibilités sont infinies: Domotique, petit ordinateur de poche sous micro python... etc Et pour le prix, on fonce!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/10/2021

    It works and the item was shipped out fast from the warehouse. I can finally start my diy projects using this😁

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/04/2021

    This product is excellent quality and works great. the adhesive for the LCD needed adjusted a little bit. I was able to connect to IDE and immediately start debugging. the extra terminals and battery connector was a great bonus!!! good product, at a great price.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/03/2021

    fast delivery. item as described. runs ESPHome now connected to Home Assistant. i like the display, but also the fact there are 2 push butons available near the USBC port. there is also a reset but.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/03/2021

    ARGE için ideal bir parça, gümrük sonrası teslimattabaras kargo yaptı, neden öyle oldu bilmiyorum, hızlı ulaştı.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    exact description, fast delivery, works good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$2.09