Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(370)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(370)
    • 5 Star(330)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(3)
    • 1 Star(6)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 21/05/2021

    Unlike the unsensored versions that require the all black program card, this one uses a Hobbywing EZrun Max card. only 10 perimeter settings on this. 15 on the unsensored. They don’t match card label

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/02/2021

    So I got my ESC in the mail, bangood has always had fast shipping for me, considering how far it shipped. Likewise this ESC is very powerful considering the price. It's difficult to program, so make sure and get a programming card, definitely worth a couple extra bucks. One thing I like about this ESC is that it has the high grade silicone tinned copper wires. I haven't taken it apart yet but from what I can tell everything is very high quality and it fired up out of the box no problem. this thing is a beast, it has no problem moving juice from your battery into the motor. Thankfully it has a legit cooling fan to keep thermals under control. My only issue with the ESC is the on-off switch is kind of cheap. so I cut the wire and put a beefier switch with a more positive action on there. Super easy just cut the two wires and twist on the new switch wires with some heat shrink. To be clear the factory switch worked fine. Everything worked fine. Literally no problems with this thing.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/06/2021

    Good cheap 120a esc but i would not trust it on 3s ,works great on 2s , no instructions or parameter settings are included , my esc was set up in race mode forward/brake , so after a bit of google searching i found that the hobbywing program box along with ezrun parameter settings work , , If you purchase this esc then purchase a program box along side it

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/03/2021

    Loved this esc! makes no noise at all and ran really smoothly BUT!!! only run 2s on it if you want it to last I plugged in a 3s and got almost no run time on it before burning up. Works perfect w/ 2s

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/01/2021

    120 amp ESC w/o connectors. Quality is good as well as the protection packaging. Can fit 1 18 to 1 8 scale rc cars and trucks. Thanks Banggood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2021

    a llegado en buen estado , gracias Banggood!!! ya tenía ganas de recibirlo

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/08/2021

    I was disappointed the first esc I ordered was a dud but I was refunded and purchased another. I have done a bench test and this one goes so just need to see if it works correctly and lasts

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/03/2021

    Item showed up fast actually really fast about 7 days to Canada you can't beat that.. haven't had a chance to test it yet tho.. I'm sure its fine. Looking forward to trying this esc if it works as it should ill definitely be a repeat customer 😊...thanks

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Received in good condition, fast delivery

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/01/2021

    I am quite satisfactive with this esc. Great product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$37.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$39.46
    • US$32.99
    • US$52.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$13.08
    • US$19.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$14.29
    • US$35.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.89
    • US$12.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99