Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(12)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(12)
    • Hvězda 5(10)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 10/09/2020

    barang mantappp cepat sampai nya

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2021

    Este produto impressionou pela facilidade de montagem. Com alguns poucos ajustes já comecei a imprimir. É minha primeira impressora 3D e não me arrependo em nada pela compra. Recomendo com certeza

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/01/2022

    Printer arrived today. Only opened the box to check it in case of any damage. The printer is very secured with foam packing and it looks like a quality printer. I will assemble it in a few days and update my review once I get it up and running. But, after looking at the reviews both on the Banggood site and YouTube, I think that it will be a great addition to my other 3d printers. Pat.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    printer arrived in very good condition, very well packed , complete with 250 gr of white filament , already did some tests and prints extremely correct . Setup is very easy , install manual is correct , but you can find extra tips & tricks on youtube which are very helpfull, but with very little technical knowledge you can easily put the printer together and start printing . This was really a good bargain .

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/05/2021

    Zatím nevím ještě jsem tiskárnu nesestavil.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/11/2021

    boa tarde a impressora veio com defeito, a cabeça de impressão desiquilibra-se porque veio mal montada de fabrica. gostaria de trocar a impressora.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/08/2020

    La stampante ideale per approcciarsi a questo mondo. Molto supportata dalla community, in rete si trova di tutto per imparare, per migliorarla e per risolvere eventuali problemi. Molto consigliata! Arrivata perfettamente imballata. Importante fare attenzione, in fase di montaggio, a calibrarla e metterla in squadro, con queste piccole accortezze si otterranno stampe perfette!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/01/2020

    Incredible quality for entry level printer. Very easy to use once you understand parameter settings. I have been printing 1 part a day since installation. Printer keeps printing high quality every time. Currently testing different filaments. Flexible was less refined print but still good. This printer has a large print bed, heats up very fast. I recommend strongly for new 3D hobby!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/08/2020

    distribué par la factrice super mignonne :) ^^^ dans les delais (et ps perdu pour une fois) emballage en bon etat reste plus qu a monter Merci

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    Ottimo prodotto, promessa di spedizione in 24 ore ,è stato spedito dopo 20 giorni, arrivato in 30 giorni.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$206.00
    • US$199.00
    • US$239.99
    • US$349.00
    • US$279.99
    • US$449.00
    • US$199.99
    • US$259.00
    • US$51.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$2.09
    • US$1.50
    • US$1.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$2.39
    • US$1.99
    • US$2.39
    • US$17.99