Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(16)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(16)
    • 5 Star(15)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/12/2018

    products as described protect from UV light and blue light relax eyes

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/03/2018

    product as the picture, came in great and elegant box, and very useful thanx

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/01/2019

    I have to sit in front of computer for more than 10hrs a day so I ordered it and the fit and finish is good. It has a yellowish tint to it. I am not sure if they are blue light blocker which I was in need of but after using it for a month I feel more stress free

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2018

    Came very nicely and safely package in thick cardboard box and it is even included nice case. Fits very well and I can feel it filters the blue light. Thumbs up!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/12/2017

    The pair of spectacles is very nice. The packing is also good and impressive. The screen appears more sharp and concise.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2018

    Good product and well presented but a bit small. I don't think these are european size. Still usable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2018

    Good quality and feel comfortable when working with computer screen for a extended period of time.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/05/2020

    nice product looks good on face. yellow tint not very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/10/2018

    super cool, ça fait du bien cette lunette avec une bonne monture

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/07/2018

    as described

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.87
    • US$5.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$19.99