Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(156)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(156)
    • 5 Star(134)
    • 4 Star(18)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/12/2020

    Correspond à la description, sera monté sur un Nazgul 5 V2 quand je le recevrais. Inclus un protège objectif que le laisserais sur la Gopro tout le temps

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2021

    Good case, but not the best. It is really painful to get the camera from it. Protective glass does not really fit in there, so I had to cut a hole for it (also for fast ND filters swap).

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/04/2021

    Очень хорошо, но доставать оттуда GoPro 5 очень сложно, вытаскивали вдвоём. Доехало быстро, хорошо упаковано

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    Passt perfekt auf den Frame, erfüllt seinen Zweck. Wenn die GoPro in der Halterung ist, ist es etwas schwierig sie aus der Halterung zu ziehen. Die Halterung um auf den Frame zu schrauben ist dabei.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2021

    I doubted very much, but when I received it, I was delighted because despite the fact that this is a printed mount, it is very high quality, elastic and cleverly made for my hero 7 black. Love it now!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2021

    Drone chegou em tempo previsto. alta qualidade e kit completo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/04/2021

    Assolutamente perfetto! c'è pure il vetrino per proteggere la lente della fotocamera e volendo si può sostituire con un filtro ND!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/03/2021

    parfait, ma hero black 7 est bien stabilisée et la protection pour la lentille est top je recommande à 100%

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/10/2021

    ordentlicher Sitz für die Gopro

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2021

    I'm very pleased with this seller , package arrived to Canada in 2 weeks , everything checks out, will defenitly order from this seller again

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.59
    • US$18.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$68.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99