Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(602)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(602)
    • 5 Star(558)
    • 4 Star(32)
    • 3 Star(11)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 15/04/2021

    Habe das Gerät noch nicht getestet da leider kein Stromkabel mitgeliefert wird steht auch in der BG Beschreibung Aussehen top Maße : L 11cm T 10cm H 5cm Schneller Versand bleibt abzuwarten was der Kasten bringt. Have not yet tested the device because unfortunately no power cable is included in the BG description Look great Dimensions: L 11cm D 10cm H 5cm Fast shipping remains to be seen what the box brings.

    Komentáře (5)
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/02/2021

    Molto soddisfatto. Spedizione in tempi ragionevoli dal Belgio, Prodotto compatto e ben realizzato. Il suono è sorprendentemente equilibrato con bassi potenti ma bilanciati, medi ben presenti ed equilibrati, alti cristallini senza essere squillanti e fastidiosi. Benchè pilotato da un alimentatore da 24V 5A la potenza d'uscita non è certamente di 50W per canale ma meno della metà (saranno ad orecchio 20W canale) che però, anche se spinto ad alti volumi, non denota distorsione importante, anzi. Provato al momento solo con aux e con bluetooth; quest'ultimo risulta di facile abbinamento e la connessione è stabile nel range di 10m circa. Lo consiglio assolutamente per sonorizzare un ambiente di medie dimensioni (4mx4m). Le finiture sono buone in generale, ottime in considerazione del prezzo. Ultima annotazione: anche ad alto volume il piccolo mostriciattolo non scalda. Pro Economico Ottima qualità sonora Finiture Versatile Dimensioni contenute Contro Volume inferiore al dichiarato

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/01/2021

    Qualidade sonora excelente. Conexão fácil e sem problemas. Bem acabado. Conectores de qualidade. Potência suficiente, mas não chega em 2x50W. Para o uso que vou fazer é perfeito. Fiquei muito satisfeito. Altamente recomendado. Muito bem embalado.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    Arrived fast and well packed. First seemed a problem, as just a small green light flashed for a fraction of a second by pushing volume control. Nothing else. May be because of a less powerfull power supply (12V 1A). The volume meter has no start/stop position, you can turn it around. Then when inserted a pendrive suddenly switched on, 2 strong green lights appears with the LED panel. After that everithing worked fine, all input works as it must be. I used with a Roadstar 4Ohm 24W sound box pair as seen on photos. I have ordered a 24V 5Apower supply to try it with my 100W sound box pair (using it with a 180W amplifier now). But I am quite satisfied with my 24W boxes, I will use this tiny box with those.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2021

    Solid and beautiful structure. stands smoothly to my living room among other devices. Very fast delivery.I must say that i am impressed. Buy it now! The power to the speaker its unbelievable with extremely low noise at least in BT mode. Thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/11/2020

    Very good small amplifier for my old gramophone, which I found together with my about 50 years old disks! And I can use it for all our tablets and smartphones through the bluetooh connection, too. I received it in my country Czech republic within a week. Now, I am very looking forward to Christmas, when I found more time to listen my old but very good disks!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2021

    A termék nem működik, nem kapcsol be, hibás !!

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    Strong little thing. It has a protective membrane, remove it. Instructions in Chinese and English

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/09/2021

    Fantastic little gadget it took one week to come to Greece. I test it with my 1300 euro Triangle (120watt) speakers with a 24v 5amp power suply and in half volume (15 from 30) they play loud enough for a home party. The lows mids and hights are perfect and smooth . That is why i tried it with an expensive pair of speakers so i can hear exxactly what kind of sound it can produce and it was perfect not only for 20euro but for many many many above

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/09/2021

    Sehr schnelle Lieferung aus Lager CZ. Der kleine Verstärker arbeitet auf 2 "Magnat" Lautsprecher und soll meine alten PC-Boxen ersetzen. Als Stromversorgung dient ein 12V/1,5A Schaltnetzteil, was für diesen Zweck völlig ausreichend ist. Was mich absolut beeindruckte, ist dieser kristallklare Klang über den gesamten Frequenzbereich! Die Funktionalität und akustische Qualität in diesem Preissegment sind Top.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$78.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$41.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$73.99
    • US$84.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$56.99
    • US$80.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$98.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$54.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$78.27
    • US$33.99