Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(367)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(367)
    • Hvězda 5(349)
    • Hvězda 4(12)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 30/03/2022

    Great Topshak impact drill. I love this brand and their products. Quite impressive quality and prices. A REAL 3Ah battery compared to other "tricky" listings from other brands which are using junk cells with lower capacities as advertised. Tested and confirmed about 300Nm power which is absolutely amazing for such a reasonable price. Often check for coupons and will find even lower price deals. Shipping was fantastic, 3 days from Czech republic to Ro. Everything was intact, very well packed. Highly recommended..Product and Topshak brand products!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/11/2021

    First impression is a good one. Tested on my car with nuts fasten at 140Nm and manage to unscrew all. Comparing to previous model PW1 there is a huge plus by having a proper charger 2.3A and also a box. The minus is that the the 1/4 hex hole in the 1/2 sqare is now missing so no possibility to use directly hex bits without adapter 1/2 to 1/4. Also the provided input socket are not realy impact, made of Cr-Va and not Cr-Mo. Fast shipping form Czech and overall a good product. Let's see it in time. Also tested battery with other that I have 288VF from chainsaw and Drillpro wrench and all works fine. Also to charge the others with its provided charger.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/03/2022

    Schnell geliefert aus Tschechien, innerhalb zwei Tagen. Alles dabei was man sonst  in Deutschland bei anderen Namhaften Herstellern als "Zubehör" dazu kaufen muss. Koffer und ein LiPo Akku plus Ladegerät. Dabei sind drei Schlagnüsse 17 mm, 19, mm und 22 mm. Im Koffer ist alles zusammen und optimal verstaut. Das Gerät ist gut verarbeitet und liegt perfekt in der Hand. Das Gewicht ist üblich wie bei einem Akkuschrauber bekannt.  Der LiPo Akku war imnnerhalb einer halben Stunde geladen und Einsatzbereit. Sofort habe ich an meinem Auto das lösen der Muttern getestet. Die mit 120 NM angezogenen Radmuttern ließen sich ohne Probleme innerhalb 2 Sekunden vollständig lösen. Bin sehr zufrieden mit dem Kauf.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/06/2022

    It did help a lot, the package was well protected it was in one biger box and one orginal box then plastic case see pictures, the last picture Makita orginal battery it can work without problem, it seems for now battery is wery good, the cells in the battery I didn't check, (silos za odvod piljevine slika 8, aka je pomogla odlično da je Šogor rekao da njemu naručim , e da pošiljka je bila brza tj. brzo stiglo) Thanks Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/05/2022

    Το προϊόν έφτασε στην ώρα του Το δοκίμασα, δουλεύει τέλεια με το LED επίσης αναμμένο. Ήταν μια πολύ καλή αξία για τα χρήματα του πολύ καλό και εξαιρετικό προϊόν το συνιστώ ανεπιφύλακτα

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 15/04/2022

    Produkt dość solidnie wykonany, sprawia wrażenie porządnego, w przyzwoitej jakościowo walizce z ładowarką i jednym akumulatorem. Co do jego możliwości niestety jeszcze się wypowiedzieć nie mogę, ale jak tyko " pójdzie w pracę " napiszę. Kupiony z czeskiego magazynu, więc przyszedł do Polski bardzo szybko. Za te pieniądze czyli około 160 zł to moim zdaniem dobry wybór. POLECAM

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/04/2022

    Товар в Литву доставили за 6 дней. Проверил все работает, поставил на зарядку, через 5 минут закончилась зарядка так аккумулятор уже был заряжен. Рукой могу тормозить. В машине колёсные болты не откручивал, не пробовал. 3 головки, 1 головка на 21 миллиметр сделана из хрома молибдена- видно что ударная, две простые, видать из дешевого металла, на 17 мм и на 19 мм. Как попробую напишу дополнительный отзыв. Посылку доставил курьер прямо к подъезду.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/06/2022

    Excepcional construcción, gran detalle lo del maletín aunque los clips de apertura son de plástico, yo he pagado 47,32€ ya solo la batería vale más de 20€ suelta, de los tres vasos que trae solo uno es de cromhe Vanadium. Recomendable

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/06/2022

    It arrived very quickly! I bought it for my Fk8 Type-r and I wasn't disappointed! This unscrewed the bolts tightened with an air wrench without any problems.The heads that come with it also look good quality. (chrome-vanadium)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 19/05/2022

    πολύ καλό προϊόν,αυτό που λέει το κάνει καλή μπαταρία απλά δεν ξεβιδώνει εύκολα τις ρόδες του αυτοκινήτου

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$96.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$109.99
    • US$91.99
    • US$65.99
    • US$142.99
    • US$85.99
    • US$186.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$112.99
    • US$66.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$69.99