Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(213)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(213)
    • Hvězda 5(211)
    • Hvězda 4(2)
    • Hvězda 3(0)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 08/06/2022

    Καταρχάς έρχεται σε πλαστική θήκη, πράγμα καλό για όσους ασχολούνται με μεραμέτια στο σπίτι και θέλουν τα εργαλεία τους ταξινομημένα. Οι υπόλοιποι απλά θα τον πετάξουμε στην εργαλειοθήκη και η θήκη του θα χρησιμεύσει κάπου αλλού. Για τον περτσιναδόρο τώρα... Κάθεται πολύ καλά στο χέρι μου, αν και λίγο πιο βαρύς από ότι θα περίμενε κάποιος, εμένα δεν με ενοχλεί, ίσα - ίσα. Έχουν δώσει μεγάλη προσοχή στον σχεδιασμό και στις ενώσεις πάντως. Κάτι που παρατήρησα είναι ότι αφού περτσινώσεις το καρφί μένει μέσα στον θάλαμο. Αυτό λύνεται ξεβιδωνοντας την ροδέλα και βιδώνοντας ώστε να πιεστούν και να ανοίξουν οι κοπτήρες. Μάλλον είναι κάτι σαν οδηγός. Αυτό όμως που έχει σημασία είναι οι κοπτήρες. Εκεί δεν ξέρω, ο χρόνος θα δείξει, πόσο θα κρατήσουν και αν θα βρω ανταλλακτικό όταν και όποτε χρειαστεί.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/07/2022

    The product arrived quickly and in good condition. It is a qreat quality product, as all the tools I have from this brand. It fits good in hand and works as described. User manual is multi language. Great product for great price. Thank you

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    Muito bom. E vem acompanhado com bastantes rebites para começar a trabalhar. TOP

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/03/2022

    Good tool for home. Good packed. Fast and free shipping with tracking number. Looks good. Doing job well 🙂 Recommend to buy ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/02/2022

    Well the words are unnecessary the best the immediate and above 👆 all that and problem immediate solution Καλά τα λόγια είναι περιττά το καλύτερο το άμεσο και πάνω 👆 από όλα ότι και πρόβλημα άμεση λύση

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/08/2022

    Všetko OK 👌 doručené za 48 hod.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/08/2022

    It looks very nice made. Far from other similar tools I can find on local market. They say it has 24months BG waranty. Comes in a plastic case. Very nice.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/07/2022

    Package have some weight for this tool. I was suprised about box, which is made from quality paper and print. Case is made very quality too and modern look. But I was really suprised about quality look of tool. Very good in heand, it is maybe a little short, but quality made. I have some this tool in my life (10-15), but no one had rubber ring on other adapter and you always need tool for change adapters. Here you can do eazy with hand. I made one test with 4 mm and after settings I was suprised again about quality this tool.I test with rivet from box, which are aluminium only, but about feel and look, this is most quality rivet tool, which I have. I need for home and I never buy rivet tool for professional use, but for this price , cant buy more quality rivet gun. I can tell only this: this tool is made probably for home, but based on EUROPEAN QUALITY. I higly recommended this tool for any one for aluminium rivet up to 4,8mm and steel rivet up to 3.2 (4?) mm for long using this tool. I recommended seller too, they send very quickly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/07/2022

    dobra kvalita , rychlé doručení, doporučuji

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/06/2022

    Le produit est arrivé rapidement et en bon état. Il correspond à la description, je ne l'ai pas encore testé. Je suis satisfait de mon achat. Merci.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$89.99
    • US$5.59
    • US$38.87
    • US$12.99
    • US$35.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$75.99