Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(499)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(499)
    • 5 Star(484)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/03/2021

    durable n works fine so far, from the date of placing an order to receiving date it took 8 Days! Quite a fast Delivery! Banggood always reliable!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/12/2020

    accurate readings, good strength, works with the fast,9 volts charging as well...

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/09/2021

    good nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2021

    ดีมาก..จัดส่งเรียบร้อยดี

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/03/2021

    barangnya biasa aja

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2020

    Cavo dati Tipo USB-C ricarica rapida 1M per tablet telefono - Rosso LED di corrente e tensione, monitorare lo stato di carica. Ricarica rapida fino a 3A QC3.0, sicura e stabile. Supporta la ricarica e la trasmissione dei dati contemporaneamente. Le trecce di nylon proteggono i fili interni e resistono a pieghe e grovigli. Prodotto di qualità professionale

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/06/2020

    Bought 3x of this RED color along with 2x of the BLACK color too. Item was exactly as described 👍 I would recommend it 👍 I would buy again 👍 See my pictures 😋 I love the fact that the Red LED switches between AMPS & VOLTAGE so I'll know how much energy my device is sucking from the AC plug or my Power Bank 😋😉😎 ie, my Galaxy S8 is sucking at 5.03V @ 1.23A from my power bank 👍👍👍 That is considered... Fast Charge, I think. Quick Charge are high values than that 😋

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/09/2019

    Topk voltage/current display usb2usb c cable. Nice looking usb c fast charging cable,with real time volrage/current display.Durable,cheap,fast shipping to Greece.voltage rate max to 12 v dc. Every 2 sec display changes from volt to amp. Καλώδιο usb c φόρτησης με ένδειξη volt κ amp καλής ποιότητας,φτηνό κ όμορφο,max ένδειξη σε volt στα 12 vdc.Αλλάζει απο volt σε amp περίπου κάθε 2".Με γρήγορη αποστολή σε Ελλάδα.Αξίζει.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 04/03/2020

    Очень хороший провод,мягкий,в нейлоновой оплётке, работает корректно, выглядит качественно. Доставка, как и заявлено-месяц.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/12/2019

    Gute Qualität und zeigt auch alles fast richtig an und das mit zusatzgerät gemessen . echt top meine Kaufempfehlung. 👍 Auch der Versand sehr schnell in knapp 12 tagen nach Deutschland.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$9.49
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$25.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$20.99