Hodnocení zákazníků

4.94 z5
Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(194)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(194)
    • 5 Star(186)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/11/2020

    WOW! I know, I don't often say wow about a cable but this one transfers nearly 2 amps to a device where most of my dedicated Micro USB cables only do half that or slightly above. Sold! I'm getting another set for backup.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    Excellent product, all three options really work! I liked it so much that I bought this one as a backup.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    cavo multispina per ricaricar qualsiasi tipo di telefono o tablet, prezzo giusto e buona qualita, bene

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Looks good, functional, good deal

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    I bought this cable as a backup because I screwed it up with an Apple cable that broke and had no other available immediately. This cable is for both Android and Apple and seems to be very resistant, but I haven't used the product yet, saving it for when the need arises.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Come da foto. Ricevuto in tempi più brevi di quelli previsti. Sembra un ottimo prodotto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/06/2021

    does exactly what it is designed to do, cable could be longer, both on the single cable to power and the three cables to different electronics

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2021

    ótima!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/01/2021

    very Nice

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$15.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$10.99