Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(223)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(223)
    • 5 Star(214)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 17/11/2020

    WOW! I know, I don't often say wow about a cable but this one transfers nearly 2 amps to a device where most of my dedicated Micro USB cables only do half that or slightly above. Sold! I'm getting another set for backup.

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2021

    doručenie v poriadku ďakujem

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/08/2021

    Magyarországra jött a termék. Július 28 an rendeltem meg és aug 6. érkezett meg. EU keresztül semmilyen plussz költség nem volt. A töltő iPhone részét még nem tudtam kipróbálni de a másik kettő ág tölti a telefonokat. A kábel masszív nem törik könnyen. Eddig szuper a kábel

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/07/2021

    Excellent product, all three options really work! I liked it so much that I bought this one as a backup.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2021

    cavo multispina per ricaricar qualsiasi tipo di telefono o tablet, prezzo giusto e buona qualita, bene

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2021

    Looks good, functional, good deal

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/03/2021

    merci

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/01/2021

    I bought this cable as a backup because I screwed it up with an Apple cable that broke and had no other available immediately. This cable is for both Android and Apple and seems to be very resistant, but I haven't used the product yet, saving it for when the need arises.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Εξαιρετικό καλώδιο. Ειδικά για το αυτοκίνητο σου λύνει τα χέρια!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/07/2021

    Come da foto. Ricevuto in tempi più brevi di quelli previsti. Sembra un ottimo prodotto.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$7.59
    • US$15.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$4.49