Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(97)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(97)
    • Hvězda 5(82)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(5)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 01/07/2022

    il tester diciamo media qualità precisione ha tante funzioni . devo provarlo sulla rete anche sulla corrente e anche elettronica egrazie a banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2022

    Nesta encomenda chegaram os 3 testadores que se coloca na extremidade do cabo. Entrega foi bem rápida.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/07/2022

    product arrived before expected day.work as expected Hope to work for a long time

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2022

    God produk im happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 06/09/2022

    I am fully surprised for what i received!! I ordered the INSTRUMENT TOOLTOP cable TESTER and instead i received a set of 3 remote ID, which i do not need, NEITHER I ORDERED!!! I PROTEST FOR THIS. In my order you have and the picture of the tool (with large LCD screen etc!!) . I suspected this outcome, as in your site you was not clear about the items you sell!! You do not specify if the Cable tester is sold separated from remote IDs or vice versa. So you send me something useless to me. I ordered the CABLE TESTER for 12,99 usd and not the remote ids that you sent me.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/05/2022

    Charged the battery and started using the meter. The housing looks and feels cheap but does seem sturdy. Hope it works as well as my previous Ideal meter.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/07/2022

    detaylar YouTube kanalim Mehmet offical'da

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/06/2022

    Multifunctional tools and i love to use this

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/06/2022

    Great seller.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/09/2022

    Not what I thought I was buying . . . All I got was the Remote Mapping units . . !! The advert keeps showing the meter information . . So you think you are getting the meter. They should have adbertised the Remote Mapping units on a seperate page . . !!! I am going to try and return these 3 units . . . .Wish me luck. . . :-(

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$329.99
    • US$285.99
    • US$39.59
    • US$42.99
    • US$149.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$237.99
    • US$40.99
    • US$389.99
    • US$37.99