Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(200)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(200)
    • 5 Star(194)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 25/11/2020

    Fast response, fast process, delivery to Indonesia 10 days, packaging not complete with buble wrap is not safe, goods sent are in accordance with the description, but not accompanied by a CR 2032 battery, thank you

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/11/2020

    It works good, the lcd is not perfect on any angle but for the price is OK. I haven't tested yet it is accurate. The only thing I don't like is that the banana plug is not the universal size, is smaller.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/02/2021

    produto pequeno e portátil assim como eu queria. nós primeiros testes ele se saiu muito bem. uma pena o meu não ter vindo com película igual aos outros. mais eu recomendo. produto muito bom. preço melhor ainda. hoje mesmo irei testar ele com alguns serviços. obrigado bangood.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/01/2021

    Great multimeter for beginers and as a secondary tool for more advanced. Pictures say it all.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/11/2020

    Wow! Very nice and good smart digital multimeter! it's complete for measure anything. Thank you banggood!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/10/2020

    Very nice digital multimeter. It works fine. There are included 4 batteries, box and protective case. Recommend!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/04/2021

    very good

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/04/2021

    mercadoria entregue dentro do prazo com sucesso.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2021

    good, very fast shipping

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 25/03/2021

    good product.recommend_it

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$70.99
    • US$58.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$43.99