Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(10)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 06/12/2018

    the baddest rc crawler you can buy!! this thing is a absolutely a beast!! put some old 2.2 crawler wheels instead.. the tfl wheels are just to nice to mess up!! ok truck did come pre assembled just add electronics.. all extra screws are in radio box!! look i got a lot of rc cars but this is my gem!! so happy i purchased it!! thanks from team69 racing!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/09/2019

    greetings from Germany, today arrived and im very happy with it. in germany i dont find a Seller of this model. at least it arrived very well and it looks awsome.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2021

    I received a different color shell as the one advertised. also the wheels are poor quality, they have scratch marks all around them. I thought TFL was nice quality.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 09/05/2021

    amazing well built truck. I installed brushless 5500k motor on 3 cell it hauls arse

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/02/2019

    The mammoth is a perfect 1/10 scale monster crawler I put my 2.2 wheels on her and a Jeep body looks awesome I will upload some video soon once again thanks banggood great price I actually bought two by accident but I'm very happy

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/01/2019

    Just an amazing truck I love it quality is top-notchI've actually put some crawler tires on it and she crawls great thanks banggood highly recommend this truck awesome

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 24/10/2019

    everything was complete.. manual is a little lacking in the instructions..but it's heavier than anticipated

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/03/2019

    Nice RC 👍👍👍

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/06/2019

    Nice Truck looks Great !!!!!!!!!!!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 21/08/2018

    Yet to run it but loving it so far.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$350.99
    • US$291.99
    • US$249.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$514.99
    • US$316.99
    • US$55.11
    • US$199.29
    • US$440.99
    • US$199.99
    • US$302.99
    • US$162.99
    • US$267.99
    • US$340.99
    • US$636.99
    • US$88.99
    • US$101.37
    • US$489.99