Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(124)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(124)
    • Hvězda 5(105)
    • Hvězda 4(10)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(2)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 24/12/2021

    guanti perfetti, indossibilita ottima, presa degli oggetti ottima, all inizio un po' stretti ma poi si allargano. perfettamente idrorepellenti. consiglio l acquisto. c'è da verificare la robustezza delle cuciture. per ora i guanti sono ottimi. consiglio l acquisto. spesso si trovano anche in forte sconto. i materiali sembrano ottimi. scaldano bene quando è particolarmente freddo. hanno anche il gancetto per poterli unire insieme, inoltre c'è la cerniera che si apre per permettere di mettere con più facilità i guanti.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2022

    Oh my God!! These are really high-quality and very comfortable and a overall really nice pair of gloves. I can’t be any more happier and I only wish I can give theses 10 stars. There extremely good!

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/01/2022

    ho messo 4 stelle perché io me li aspettavo più sottili come tessuto,ma forse è colpa mia. Posso dire che il telefono si può usare tranquillamente indossando i guanti,il touch risponde perfettamente.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/01/2022

    Αρκετά καλά. δεν ξετρελαίνουν. ίσως το L να ήταν καλύτερο από το XL που πήρα. Βρίσκει το ρολόι αριστερά. σφίγγουν όμως με το φερμουάρ.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/04/2022

    Very good quality gloves, warm and waterproof as they say. Also, you can indeed use touchscreens (of course as any gloves do not expect any crazy accuracy, it's only for very basic use, like answering calls, scrolling etc....)

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/02/2022

    very pleasant material and fits perfectly on the hands

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/05/2022

    The gloves has arrived. Fit well. The phone can be operated in it. Thank you!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/12/2021

    gloves arrived quickly, fit nicely and look decent quality, have yet to test them out

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/12/2021

    Very nice. They fit well. Remained to be seen how waterproof they are, because I didn't test them

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2022

    .. perfect

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$72.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$67.99
    • US$38.99
    • US$16.99