Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(249)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(249)
    • Hvězda 5(219)
    • Hvězda 4(16)
    • Hvězda 3(11)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(2)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 09/03/2022

    This an absolutely great product. Just be careful about the sizes, they are the smaller ones (Asia), so for the EU size XXL/2XL is required to oder 4XL, EU 3XL to order 5XL or 6XL, etc. Simply plus at least plus 1 or best 2 size steps or please look for the right size tables in internet. It works absolutely fine, we have more of them in our family for last year, great products from Banggood. We have also already wasched it and no issues found, please follow the text on it, do not use aggressive solutions and dry it as fast as possible. Then no issues found even after few years and more wash cycles. A light flat powerbank at least 4000mAh fits the power needs the best.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 01/12/2021

    hola ya me llegó el chaleco calefactor....ha venido bien. y rápido....calienta bien y es cómodo aún q hay q pedir una talla más para q quede bien pero me gusta.gracias Banggood

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/01/2022

    very good with3 gears of heating!White,blue,red!Just need some attention to choose the right size.I am 185 and 92kg and fits me the 3XL

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/03/2022

    Thank you very much! Nice+++

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/04/2022

    item is as described, simply packed, shipping took 30 days. size L is a european small/medium only . not tested yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • NIKO
    BG
    01/02/2022

    I can't describe with simple words that miracle. Thanks a lot. Keep up the good job

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 26/01/2022

    ok...buono....

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • GioVIP5
    GR
    05/01/2021

    it looks to be good for start, I need to check it with a powerbank, now for the size I suggest you for a person about 82 kgr and 1,82m height the best is 3XL

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/04/2021

    1.76 boyundayım, 108 kiloyum ve 4XL almama rağmen fermuarı kapanmıyor. Oğlum 1.80 boyunda ve 90 kilo ama ona tam oturdu. Powerbank ile kırmızı modda 1.67 A mavide de 1.20 A çekiyor. 1.8 A üzeri çıkışlı olan Powerbank ile gayet güzel çalışıyor.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/12/2020

    The quality is excellent. I have a 3rd degree of heating. The heating is fast. It is necessary to buy 3 times larger size than the size in the EU. The goods were delivered very quickly from the KN warehouse. I recommend buying this product.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$25.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$32.10
    • US$9.99
    • US$37.18
    • US$26.20
    • US$79.99
    • US$189.99
    • US$8.57