Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(713)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(713)
    • Hvězda 5(636)
    • Hvězda 4(68)
    • Hvězda 3(7)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 27/01/2021

    Light sneakers, flexible & breathable. Upper material woven polyester fabric. Very good in hot weather, reduce foots sweating & rub-off. Inner sole washable, changeable. Best order oversized, 1-2 size more normally.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/02/2021

    Τα FASHION SNEAKERS είναι άψογα. Είναι πολύ ελαφριά και πολύ μαλακά. Το βάρος τους είναι 363 γραμμάρια και τα δύο! Τα παρέλαβα 09/02/21, 7 ημέρες εργάσιμες μέσω Τσεχίας. Ευχαριστώ την BANGGOOD για την άψογη αποστολή! FASHION SNEAKERS are perfect. It is very light and very soft. They weigh 363 grams both! I received them on 02/09/21, 7 working days through the Czech Republic. Thanks to BANGGOOD for the perfect shipment!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/05/2021

    This is the second pair i ordered, the first pair i tested several months before buying the second pair., no joke. I work in a supermarket and as you can probably imagine if have to walk a lot every day doing my job (i am not just sitting there at the checkout !). The insole originally delivered in both shoes i found a bit weak, i mean it has to little damping action for -->MY<-- feet, your mileage may vary. So i left this original insole in the shoes but added a second cheap pair of foamed orthopaedic insoles in both shoes - PERFECT !!!! I cannot remember i had such lightweight and comfortable shoes ever ! Nothing to complain, very recommended and (i almost forgot this) also robust shoes for everyday use as long as you don't use it for hiking and walking on stony ground and things like that, they are not made for this stresses. I experienced some ugly scratches on the sole after doing this with with my first pair.

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/01/2021

    Ωραίο παπούτσι και απίστευτα ελαφρύ. Γρήγορη παράδοση.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/02/2021

    delivery time: 4 weeks Package Included: - 1 pair shoes - 1 BAG NOTE: delivered to a parcel point, not to my address! :-/

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 14/12/2020

    Nagyon jó minőségű termék, kiváló anyaghasználatú, kényelmes cipő. Cseh raktárból szállítanak, nagyon hamar.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/11/2021

    Very light weight. comfortable. hope they last long. cannot complain

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 03/10/2021

    Shoes are really comfortable. I normally get an AU SIZE 9 or 9.1/2... I ORDERED 43 next pair will be 44 Again these are comfortable!!!. but I like heavy socks so a little snug.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/09/2021

    Shoes are very comfortable also shipping time as always ! fast and secure !!!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/08/2021

    Nagyon gyorsan megérkezett, és a minöség is kiváló.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$41.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$59.99
    • US$90.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$55.00
    • US$22.99
    • US$49.19
    • US$34.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$48.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$43.19
    • US$19.94
    • US$18.99
    • US$56.99