Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(64)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(64)
    • Hvězda 5(54)
    • Hvězda 4(5)
    • Hvězda 3(4)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/02/2021

    Geniales. solo hay que equipar la con una estación de carga.. pulsando cuatro seg el botón del pecho cambia de color fuerte en rojo, medio en blanco, débil azul y apagado .Tallas pequeñas pide 2 más para EU, una 3XL es XL EU.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/12/2020

    ürün güzel çalışıyor kaliteli ürün. Su geçirme olayına bişey diyemiyorum.Yağmur yedikten sonra bekledi.Tekrar giyince soğukluk vardı ancak tam birşey diyemiyorum

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/02/2021

    Actually for this price It's excellent :) even without heating it's enough warm. Good water resistant and protect against wind good as well. I'm using 10000mAh Blitzwolf P9 and it is lighweight enough to not feeling that ir is in the internal pocket. Didn't measeure heat times exactly but think it is like in description. Good jacket with one minus.. Light from the button is too strong. It came in 9 days from CN to UK :)

    Komentáře (2)
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/01/2021

    Algo justa de hombros para una 3XL lo demás todo bien

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/12/2020

    inserzione ingannevole non ha 8 zone ma solo 4 taglia 2xl piccola alto 1,70 peso 73 kg

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2021

    La qualité du tissus est un peu cheap, on sent qu'il ne faut faire aucun accro pour éviter que ça se déchire d'un rien ... hormis ce problème de qualité ça fonctionne exactement comme décrit, moi qui suis frileux c'est un bonheur ! par contre, pric affiché actuellement 76€ ... je l'ai acheté en promo à 35€ ... et franchement, faut pas mettre plus, ou sinon acheter un vrai manteau garantie

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/01/2021

    Prodotto molto buono. Purtroppo ho preso la L e mi va un po' troppo stretto. capisco le taglie Cinesi diverse. Questa obbiettivamente è fuori Taglia. Diciamo che la userò con sotto solo una maglietta. ( riscaldamento ottimo comunque)

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    Είναι πολύ ωραίο όμως το νουμερο XL είναι σαν το Μ. Θέλει τουλάχιστον 2 νούμερα πάνω από αυτό που φοράς.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • austweb
    AU
    17/03/2021

    Nice Jacket, but as usual with these products you cannot really rely on the size chart, my jacket was picked by the size chart and it is too tight, also the Original Xiaomi 2C 20000mAh Quick Charge 3.0 Polymer Power Bank 2 Dual USB Output is too large to fit in the battery pocket,

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 22/02/2021

    this jacket is the best heated jacket I have purchased the quality is excellent and without the heating on it is warm I’m 180cm and ordered the largest size and it fits perfectly love this jacket

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$32.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$122.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$46.99
    • US$87.99