Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(25)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(25)
    • Hvězda 5(18)
    • Hvězda 4(1)
    • Hvězda 3(2)
    • Hvězda 2(1)
    • Hvězda 1(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 13/03/2022

    I ride a e scooter and there is no better jacket to wear on it.If I’m wearing a T shirt I have to put it on blue because it gets real hot when you have it on red for long.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/11/2021

    A kabát nagyon jó minőségű önmagában is elég meleg a szelet is jól tartja. 10 és 20 ezer mah akkumulátorral próbáltam. Tökéletesen működik. Én 172 cm és 73 kg vagyok. 2xl méret teljesen megfelelő. The jacket is very good quality in itself is quite warm the slice also holds up well. I tried with 10 and 20 thousand mah batteries. Working perfectly. I am 172 cm and 73 kg. 2xl size is completely suitable.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 07/11/2021

    Good quality. I like it. For Height 180cm, weight 82kg - 4XL size is excellent.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/11/2021

    I received the jacket, i am very satisfied, it's very warm and good quality, the only thing take one number bigger than yours. I have a no name 20000 mah power bank and working fine. i recommend it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 30/11/2021

    molto molto bello! io sono 192 cm 95 kg ed ero molto indeciso sulla taglia, non ero mai andato oltre la 2XL. leggendo le recensioni ho optato per la 3XL, ma anche se fosse stata la 4XL forse meglio

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • tsopirs
    GR
    07/01/2022

    good quality but the batton not work very good ,is very difficult to use..batton not work

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/02/2022

    The jacket is really good but unfortunately, eve following the size table, it is too small for me. At the end I had to give to my mom.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/12/2021

    taglia un po' piccola. il prodotto sembra buono e la consegna più rapida del previsto. la tasca della batteria poteva essere un po' più grande

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/10/2021

    Krásna zimná bunda ktorá vás zahreje

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/03/2022

    KannmannichtgebrauchenFunktioniertnicht

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$46.50
    • US$38.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$52.40
    • US$159.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$170.49
    • US$149.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$76.33
    • US$53.99
    • US$46.79
    • US$79.99
    • US$44.39
    • US$20.99
    • US$38.00
    • US$52.02