Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(772)
  • Snímky
  • Video(1)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(772)
    • 5 Star(727)
    • 4 Star(38)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(3)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 28/12/2020

    A pretty standard Peltier cooler. If you plan to order them, order several because Banggood does not care about packaging and there is a high chance that they will come damaged. Otherwise the product itself is nothing extraordinary. They do what they have to do if you know how to use them. Do not run them at maximum current (6 A) because the Joule heat will destroy their cooling effect. Run them at around 4 A and cool the hot side properly.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/06/2021

    ممتاز جدا و شحن سريع

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 05/01/2021

    تحت التجربه

    Komentáře (1)
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/10/2021

    ممتاز

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 10/11/2020

    excellent product. it's very easy to use.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 20/03/2019

    Product as described, ceramic material 40x40x4mm the wires are 24cm long. Weight about 25g. When observing the wire polarity, the printed side gets cold and the back hot. Heatsink and/or cooling fan needed to prevent the module from burning.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 12/08/2018

    I purchased 4 pcs, but unfortunately one pcs is damaged. I already informed Banggood and I received few points as compensation. I check the cells with a small power supply and only for few minutes because I check them without heatsink and I wish to avoid damages, so I only obtained small temperayture differences. ho acquistato 4 pezzi e purtroppo 1 di questi era danneggiato. Banggood mi ha dato alcuni punti per compensare. ho provato le celle solo per pochi minuti e senza dissipatore quindi la differenza di temperatura che ho ottenuto era limitata

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 11/03/2020

    Je suis en Afrique je commander des objets sur Banggood, J'ai été surpris de recevoir cela plutôt que les autres produits que j'avais commander, vraiment satisfait du colis.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 23/08/2019

    Peltier: quando ligado cria uma diferença térmica entre as placas, o que permite obter frio numa placa enquanto a do lado oposto, aquece. Muito prático para pequenas placas de Circuito que necessitam de arrefecimento... Recomendo.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 08/07/2019

    normalmente productos llegan y a tiempo pero en esta ocasióny tiempo pero en esta ocasión aparte de 15 días tarde, el producto llegó dañado ( 1 de 4 piezas) este producto es bueno pero es extremadamente frágil.... faltaría un mejor embalaje para que llegue en mejores condiciones

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    Možná vás zajímá

    recommendation for you
    • US$8.99
    • US$19.43
    • US$6.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$55.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$24.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$15.99