Hodnocení zákazníků

Napsat recenzi
  • Všechny recenze(270)
  • Snímky
  • Video(0)
  • Hvězdný
    • Hvězdný(270)
    • Hvězda 5(250)
    • Hvězda 4(14)
    • Hvězda 3(5)
    • Hvězda 2(0)
    • Hvězda 1(1)
Seřazeno podle:
Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejlepší recenze
  • Nejvíce užitečné
  • Nejnovější
Recenze pouze z vaší země (United States)
|
Ukázat originál

Část recenze byla přeložena automaticky.

  • 07/07/2021

    Thankk you so much for my delivery its beautiful and proper packed. Made the order on the 21st of June then today I received my order.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 29/12/2021

    Arrived OK. Looks good. Did not install yet.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 13/12/2021

    excelente torneira muito reforçada, no Brasil fui taxado em R$110,00

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 16/11/2021

    Καλή βρύση. Ο καιρός θα δείξει αν αντέχει.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 02/11/2021

    It broke very easily. I can not support it without it.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 28/05/2020

    Gostei bastante da torneira. Relação preço/qualidade garantidamente que não se arranja em Portugal... A torneira é prática, cumpre as funções. O tempo vai dizer algumas coisa quando ao durabilidade dos materiais usados.

    Komentáře (3)
    Ukázat originál
  • 31/05/2018

    Story: My order 05.07 was incomplete! I contacted the customer service that you can not get parts in my country! Image 2 missing part! Banggodd sent a correct, full mixer!3.foto Wonderful! Banggood is a very good team! Now I got the mixer completely! Very nice, install tomorrow! I'm very happy! Delivery in both cases was 1 week from EU warehouse! I order online a lot, but banggood is the most amazing thing for me! Thank you for honesty!customer service 5 star

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 17/02/2018

    O produto entregue era exatamente o que o site mostrava. Foi entregue dentro do prazo previsto, sem atrasos. A demora maior foi nos centros de distribuição dos correios. De boa qualidade, bem estruturado, cromagem intacta sem riscos, amassados ou arranhões. De fácil instalação, contém dotas as mangueiras, borrachas e vedações necessárias. Veda super bem e não apresenta vazamentos no monocomando. Ficou devendo um manual de instruções e instalação melhor elaborado. Super recomendo!

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 18/10/2017

    The tap arrived in good condition and nicely packed with protections. Took less than a week as it comes form within Europe. Quality is good for the price, product is rugged and well finished. Functionality hasn't been tested as it has'nt been installed yet. Comes with accessories for connecting to water inlets at 1/2".

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
  • 27/12/2020

    Very good faucet. Easy to connect, though I called a plummer just to be sure. Great price for its features. It has three switches. You need to pay five times more for a faucet with such features. Strongly recommended.

    Komentáře
    Ukázat originál
Show:

    Celkový 0 stránky

    Jdi na stránku

    recommendation for you